We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveler rating
315
435
160
39
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
435
160
39
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seattle center space needle gates foundation spg points road construction within walking distance underground parking would stay here again hotel is located other attractions few blocks the room was nice convenient location alaskan cruise fitness center happy hour pike place market
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 984 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of days after a cruise. The hotel offers an excellent location in the Queen Anne area of Seattle. This is preferable to the downtown area of Seattle which I found to be a bit seedy for families.

The location is within easy walking distance to the Space Needle, the EMP museum and the Chiluly Glass museum. All others places to visit are within a short cab ride or via the monorail, which is at the Space Needle. There are many restaurant options within a short car ride.

The hotel is noisy as the walls are thin. The air conditioner make the room either too cold or too warm. The business area was having internet issues which was frustrating when attempting to print boarding passes.

The hotel is clean. Great water pressure in the shower. There is full service restaurant with room service available and free breakfast. The breakfast was good but the service was poor. Parking is $15.00 per day.

Not a bad choice for the price as many other large chain hotels in a similar class in Seattle go for a higher room rates.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank KenD941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

The hotel is in a great location. The space needle is very close. The monorail is nearby which will allow you to access Pikes Market. You can walk outside of the hotel over to Mercer street and have a beautiful view of the city. The staff is very nice. The view from our room was disappointing. We were on the fist floor in a standard king room. The room was very nice but we could hear the people above us walking. You also have to bring your luggage in yourself. They do have carts available.

Room tip: Third floor would be best.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

We stayed at this Four Points over the July 4th weekend. Room size was good, very quiet even though my room faced a side street. One benefit of room location was a good view of the Space Needle out of my window. Onsite restaurant had a good reasonable choice for breakfast for moderate price.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Volcano01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our hotel. We are thrilled that you found the room to be quiet with a view of the Space Needle! We hope you had a great time here in Seattle during the holiday weekend. The next time you come into town, we look forward to seeing you again at the Four Points.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

My family of seven spent three days and two nights here. The staff was extremely helpful and polite.Nanna at the restaurant bar area was fantastic. Her enthusiasm smile and warmth was amazing. She treated us like family. The hotel was clean and close to everything

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank missdeb1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear Miss Deb,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your fabulous experiences at the restaurant with Nanna, our clean rooms and great location. I hope that the next time that you come to Seattle that we will see you here again at the Four Points!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

We stayed here with my family past New Years eve to watch 2016 fireworks. This hotel is about 10-15 min away walk from Space Needle which was already a big plus. Also the cost was cheaper then any other hotel in this area that is also nice and clean. The only one little negative detail from our stay was that some people kept partying till the morning and I am a light sleeper, but it was New Years eve and New Year after all.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Iren- P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews