We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$304
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
$258
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$286
$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$294
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$461
$423
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,169)
Filter reviews
1,169 results
Traveler rating
512
425
156
55
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
425
156
55
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspace needlebay viewevening receptionliving roombreakfast and dinnerfree dinnerqueen anneunderground parkingcomplimentary breakfastsmall kitchenwithin walking distancefull kitchenfew blockspacific science centerview of the waterwould stay here againking suite
Filter
Updating list...
875 - 880 of 1,169 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The food at the managers reception was awesome, the breakfast was excellent. I told about 1/2 dozen people at my workplace in Bellingham, WA of Homewood suites and they said they were going to check it out, a place to stay in the future. It's a great location, close to the Seattle Center. Was able to take the Monorail from the Seattle Center to Pike Place Market and the waterfront. All walking and left my car in the parking lot which I SO appreciated. I saved a TON of money on parking in Seattle because I could leave my car at the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and will make recommendations to others in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed June 5, 2013

We stayed here for the second time, the first time was a couple years ago and it was great, this last time the front desk staff was awful! They were rude, our room was not ready, and there were others waiting for rooms as well. The night clerk was rude when we didn't have ice in our room and were looking for ice for our soda. The rooms are great, the staff, not so much.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for three nights of our vacation. The location is fantastic. you can walk to most attractions. You are in Seattle so take a nice rain jacket with you. The room was large and clean with a slight view of the water. Nice kitchen, great bed, hot breakfast in the morning and everything you need for a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We are a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 small children under 2, and the 680 sq ft suite was awesome!! We were able to relax and really settle in. The soaking tub in the bathroom was great. The only downside I would say is that there was only one sink in the bathroom and the clock radio needs to be replaced.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Trip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Stay at this hotel! Suite had complete kitchen (including dishwasher). There was complimentary popcorn by the microwave, flat screen TV in both bedroom and living room. The have a billiard/gaming room off the pool. Staff was very friendly and it is near most things you want to see in Seattle. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the elevators didn't take forever. Breakfast was included in the room rate and besides the usual cold cereal, yogurt, fruit and bread products, they had warm chicken patties and hot oatmeal (not instant).

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank V E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews