We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,121)
Filter reviews
3,121 results
Traveler rating
2,010
841
189
51
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,010
841
189
51
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel steam room convention center modern hotel pike place market hotel restaurant indoor pool within walking distance space needle valet parking corner room light rail would definitely stay here again few blocks capitol hill heart of downtown visiting seattle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 3,121 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel - staff are friendly and very welcoming! Rooms are clean and comfortable! Great location - lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Walking distance to Pikes Market! Our favorite hotel in Seattle!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank keven h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jenkallmeyer, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt At Olive 8, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Your review made me smile from ear to ear! Reading that the Hyatt at Olive 8 is your "favorite hotel in Seattle" was the highlight of my day. We love helping our guests have the best stay possible and I'll be sure to share your comments with my colleagues so they can have a smile too!

We look forward to exceeding your expectations for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great experience, amazing staff . Helped me with my reservation and accommodated my request .
great location-near to all the restaurants and mall
great hotel and room service-great service .clean
great amenities.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank igomez2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose this as a less expensive option than the Hyatt Regency. It was a better value and had a nice pool, spa and locker room area as well as restaurant and coffee shop! It was easy to get to the Space needle and Pike Place, I would stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank okemo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved our stay here. Easy to walk everywhere. Staff is very friendly and responsive. Able to check in early after a flight, very appreciated! Hotel is well maintained, clean and stylish. Nice bar and restaurant in hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank loript86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My first Hyatt hotel, room was great! Comfortable bed, perfect rain fall shower. They even had this service in case you had forgotten any essentials, such as a toothbrush or a cellphone charger. you just dialed from your room and someone brought it up for you!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Daniela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews