We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice people, fix the lock!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown
Ranked #86 of 104 Hotels in Seattle
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

358 - 364 of 452 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeffrey E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sheila L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights,I checked in with Kelly I believe,she was nice,yet kind of got irritated with all my questions,and gave me the room away from street rm#133.It was very nice,quiet,and upated.I called later on in the evening to the Desk and Anthony answered and I asked Him if he could assist me with the coffee maker and my television for my eye sight kinda shaky at night and He came up and assisted with coffemaker and fixed my tv and was just an outstanding gentleman. He answered all my questions with a smile and when I asked will there be any hidden charges like for fixing tv or what not cause thats what happen to me at my last stay at a Travelodge in portland and He says Unless you break something,smoke in the room or burn the place down, He will Gaurantee there will be No hidden charges.And there wasnt.The stay was just wonderful and the Maids nice. Staff only two Ive encounterd Kelly and Anthony Superb.Breakfast was okay,I opted for fruits and juice.But overall its a busy area But I enjoyed my Stay and will recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldmanKobernick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Kind of seedy surroundings, but the location is great & easy to get about anywhere. I was surprised that the rooms were very clean & modern. The housekeeping staff was great & the front desk staff was friendly as well. The beds slept very well & the rooms were a good size. I didn't have any problems during my 4 days there with people hanging out in the parking lot or suspicious activity. The only suggestion that I have is that irons & ironing boards be placed in all of the rooms. It is quiet inconvenient to check them out of the office & return them daily.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Willybird H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kerri L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Days Inn Seattle Aurora
#83 of 104 in Seattle
452 reviews
Northgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Nexus Seattle
#70 of 104 in Seattle
803 reviews
University District
The College Inn
The College Inn
#94 of 104 in Seattle
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown

Address: 9100 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103-3924 (Formerly Days Inn Seattle - Midtown)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 104 Hotels in Seattle
Price Range: $86 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle - Midtown Hotel Seattle
Seattle Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing