We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belltown Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ace Hotel(Seattle)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Inn at El Gaucho(Seattle)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kings Inn(Seattle)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Seattle(Seattle)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Andra(Seattle)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,140)
Filter reviews
1,140 results
Traveler rating
378
485
168
67
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
485
168
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog parkceiling fancourtyard roomspace needlegreat locationhomeless peoplewithin walking distanceacross the streetfree bikespike place marketstreet noiserooftop deckbell townrestaurants and barsstay there againrooms are smallbus stop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 1,140 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and the room was great! It overlooked the dog park and was quiet. Try not to get a room facing 3rd as it's really loud. Parked my car in the lot across the street. When leaving, my car had been spray painted with black paint. The bell town quickly reimbursed my cost of the repair..thank you! The hotel is perfect for easy walking distances to everything. Would definitely stay again..but park the car somewhere safer..

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
4  Thank Shelley O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed for New Years 2013/2014 and it was very nice. Clean rooms, helpful staff, right in the middle of the new and improved "Denny Regrade" area we call Bell town. Close to great spots like the "2 Bells Tavern" Bedlam Coffee, Mama's etc. walking distance to everything else.

Room Tip: Pick one on the courtyard to avoid street noise. Pick one on the street side for street views.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimandsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

The Belltown Inn is a nice, clean hotel within walking distance of lots of fun bars & restaurants. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Ask for a courtyard room to avoid street noise.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonie-K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

It is a very centric hotel in Seattle, tem minutes walking to the main touristic attractions.
Very clean, friendly and good room service. Services included: bikes and internet.
We recommend it definitely.

Room Tip: We stayed nine days during Christmas in a room with kitchenette, it was perfect to make some easy meals.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PekeGui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Right in the heart of Belltown on an avenue with plenty of bus service; close to a number of nice restaurants, bars, and boutique shops; and clean and comfortable with coffee makers and microwave ovens in the room. The staff is very friendly, particularly for a decent-sized hotel. The price really cannot be beat for the area. Look out at Belltown from the rooftop deck and you will see lots of cranes and new buildings going up, so construction noise can be an issue. Best to request a courtyard-facing room if you want quiet. This place is definitely going to be my standard digs for Seattle.

Room Tip: Request a courtyard-facing room to avoid noise.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Max_from_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews