We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Seattle Full-day City Tour
37

Book in advance
from
$114.50
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience The Museum of Flight
from $114.50
More Info
from $26.00
More Info
Reviews (6,868)
Filter reviews
6,868 results
Traveler rating
5,361
1,314
159
25
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,361
1,314
159
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air force space shuttle aviation history the wright brothers all ages we spent hours concorde aircraft boeing plane dreamliner blackbird simulator displays sr71 sst ww1
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 6,868 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic displays that cater for all aspects of flight including an up to date display to recognise the 50th Anniversary of the apollo 11 moon landing. There is also a brilliant World War 1 and 2 display. Highly recommend this museum.

2  Thank kcfall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Called in just to see the historic commercial airline exhibits but there is so much more at the huge museum just outside the city.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank PenistoneTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

This is a pricey museum, we paid $95 for three of us. You need to spend at least four hours here to do it justice. There is plenty of parking. They have the apollo mission exhibit right now which is an additional cost and its a timed entry. Have food in the lunchroom in the main building its much better than the pavilion which is more like a food truck. There are many people around who are willing to talk to you and help you. The main building has the atc tower and lots of old planes to read about and sit in. The red barn is history of boeing. There are the world war galleries. The pavilion is a walk bridge away and has planes that you can enter. The highlight being concord, dreamliners and airforce 1. We enjoyed our visit. This is a great rainy day activity.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank archlav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

the Boeing tour is outstanding; guides are very knowledgeable. we ubered from Seattle which was about $40 each way but we were able to stay and look around as long as we liked.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank AnnM433
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

The Museum of flight is a aviator heaven! It has 737s, a DC-3, a Concord, the first ever 747, The 707 Air Force one, and more! It is my favorite place on the West coast! I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Dean's A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews