We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good. ”
Review of Molly Moon

Molly Moon
Ranked #16 of 136 Dessert in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Takeout
Neighborhood: Lake Union
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good. ”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Good ice cream. Long line. Once again I feel it's more an adult ice cream place rather the one for the kids. "Different" flavors. They were happy so that's all that matters!

Helpful?
Thank PerkinsPartyof6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    42
    15
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Issaquah, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Yummy ice cream!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

I live close to Molly Moon's so I come here regularly. Best ice cream in Seattle! My favorite flavors are the maple walnut and the scout mint. So creamy and delicious!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Habenero Orange Cookie dough Ice Cream”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Awesome Ice Cream!! Some flavors sound weird but you can try before you buy. Its a bit of a hike all uphill but on your way back down the hill stop at Kerry Park it has phenomenal views.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent Ice cream”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Amongst the best ice creams Ive eaten.Very flavorful and creamy and a definite must if your visiting Seattle. The only challenge would be would be that your likely to stand in a queue, for some time before they get to serve you. Its popular and there are good reasons for the popularity.

If I do go to Seattle again some day, this one is a must.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“This ice cream just rocks!”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

I can declare myself as an icre cream lover! and this place it is just amazing!
It is a Little bit expensive, however the quality and flavour it is just out if this world. My fav it is the maple flavour with waffle cone it is just delicious. You an wait for a little cause usually there is a very long line but definetly it totally worth it.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Esperanza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Molly Moon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing