We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go. Its worth it.”
Review of Biscuit Bitch

Biscuit Bitch
Ranked #22 of 289 Quick Bites in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had heard about this place from someone who was local. We went around 8am and there was barely a line, but not long after we sat down the line had grown considerably. Had the bitchwich (bacon, egg, cheddar). SO GOOD. Definitely recommend but would try to find a time where there isn't a line.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank emilyaX6262FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Saw good reviews so thought it was worth a try. Fantastic!!! Great price point for breakfast in the $7-$12 range. All home made. Got the Bitchwich with a side of gravy! So good that I went to another location the next day. Friend got the gritty scrambled cheesy bitch n loved it. Some locations don’t have much seating but 3rd had lots of room. Coffee excellent as well. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jimmojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the bacon, egg and cheddar biscuit. It was very good but not worth standing in line for 45 minutes. Our neighbors in line were from Alabama and they make their own biscuits and gravy at home and said they thought it was average. I would eat there again if there wasn't a line but it wasn't noteworthy enough for me to stand and wait for 45 minutes. There is only 1 register and the line moves slow. Its Seattle so you're also going to get rained on while you wait!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Mary Ellyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Place was crowded, so I figured must be pretty good. Food was OK. A bit of a 'fast food place' Seating was not plentiful at all. A pretty different menu. But it did fill my tummy.
Don't know that I would return??

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank desertsailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

This place was worth it just for the experience alone. A very clever fun menu and the food was pretty good. Not many places to sit, so you’ll most likely have to stand outside and eat. Be prepared to wait in line!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank myrandabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscuit Bitch also viewed

 

Been to Biscuit Bitch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing