We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,714)
Filter reviews
1,714 results
Traveler rating
207
512
601
257
137
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
512
601
257
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space needle great location breakfast room seattle center outdoor pool budget hotel yogurt hot tub complimentary breakfast walking distance staff was very friendly and helpful bed was very comfortable pikes market monorail cruise walgreens arena
Filter
Updating list...
1,165 - 1,170 of 1,714 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Centrally located to business, attractions and resturants. the staff are polite, helpful and professionall. An older hotel, comfortable just the same.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ronald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed overnight before going on an Alaskan Cruise, it was ideal! It was 2 blocks from the Space Needle, the Monorail and many restaurants. Walgreens was right across the street which sold wine for us to take on our cruise. We took the monorail to Pikes Market Place and the Seattle Museum. Our double queen size room for 4 people was small but the price was right. The breakfast was good. The hotel staff was very accommodating. They suggested Shuttle Express for my transportation to and from the airport and to the pier which was also perfect!!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Kirkland
2
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

We booked a room for 3 nights here prior to getting on a ferryboat for Victoria British Columbia. The GOOD is that they have a fridge in the room. Feather pillows & comforter. Free breakfast (if you are up before 9:30). Beautiful view, and close to the Seattle Space Needle. Nice Keurig coffee maker in room. The BAD is FREE in room WiFi that averages slower than dial-up! I ran a speed test and it averaged 1.2 mbps. download. $15.00 a day IF you are driving a car and not a "walk in" customer. For a three night (3) stay you are looking at over $500.00 including parking, local tax, state tax, mounting & balancing, and Oxygen consumed on property tax. Would I stay there again? NOT on your life. I have enjoyed my stay more at Motel
6.....

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grumpy-1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews