We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle
Nearby Hotels
$356
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$306
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
$257
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$229
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$268
$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$305
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$337
$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,621)
Filter reviews
1,621 results
Traveler rating
192
484
573
245
127
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
484
573
245
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspace needlegreat locationseattle centeroutdoor poolmake your own wafflesbudget hotelemp museumyogurtcomplimentary breakfastwalking distancetwo blocksbed was very comfortablealaskan cruisepikes marketmonorailwalgreensarena
Filter
Updating list...
1,171 - 1,176 of 1,621 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We booked a room at the last minute here using HotelTonight's app. We paid just $74 for a night plus $15 for parking, and couldn't have been happier. The location is excellent, just a 5 minute walk from the Seattle Center, but off the main road enough to be pretty quiet. The staff was wonderful, extremely helpful and they even sold me some stamps and had a mail drop box! Another thing I appreciated was the included breakfast. It was a legit breakfast: waffle makers, sausage, hard boiled and scrambled eggs, muffins, mini bagels, cereals, fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, milk. I was highly impressed. The only downside to hotel was that it was a little run down. But our room was nice enough for us and even had a little fridge. I guess it comes down to your priorities. We wanted a safe place to sleep that was close to downtown. We didn't need anything fancy and we even got the added bonus of an excellent breakfast that for the three of us that would have probably cost close to $30. If that's what you're looking for, I'd definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chewygranola89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews