We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seattle
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,236)
Filter reviews
5,236 results
Traveler rating
2,687
1,344
656
342
207
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,687
1,344
656
342
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfront room water view gas fireplace train noise claw foot tub cruise ship city view victoria clipper space needle puget sound elliot bay water front seattle waterfront beautiful hotel ferris wheel valet parking happy hour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 5,236 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Hotel was clean and staff was very courteous, rooms were spacious.. We had a great time, when we arrived Friday evening they had a band in the bar were great. We spent several hours enjoying the music. Location to Pikes Place or the Space needle was pretty close. We took Uber drivers to the locations then walked back. Uber rides ran less then $7.00. If I wanted to stay near downtown Seattle I would recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank kentY8691YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendal-Nakashima, Front Office Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning kentY8691YV,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for this great review! It's always great to hear about our guests experiences with us, and it's fantastic to hear that you were able to enjoy our proximity to many of the local Seattle attractions. Uber has definitely paved the way for getting around a new and unfamiliar city for guests, so it's great that you were able to enjoy that as well. Hopefully we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

From the valet drivers, front desk, housekeeping, to the bartenders - all very courteous and really make you want to stay an extra day. Love this hotel. The room is always nice, especially with the fireplace - the elevators are even peaceful.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank km6532019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendal-Nakashima, Front Office Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Good morning km6532019,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for taking the time to write this review! It's always great to hear about our guests experiences with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Awesome Hotel and so warm and cozy on the edge of the pier. The food at the restaurant is excellent. Staff is comforting, helpful, and friendly. Took my chocolate lab with me to the hotel, they make your pet feel right at home as well.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rzajac24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendal-Nakashima, Front Office Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Good morning rzajac24,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for taking the time to write this review! It's so great to hear about our guests experiences with us, it's great to hear that you and your pup enjoyed your time with us! Hopefully we'll see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

We stayed on a city side deluxe room, queen. With only two people (married) during our stay we felt very cramped. On site restaurant very expensive for small portions and average food. Hotel was clean and within walking distance, but small rooms for the upgrade were extremely disappointing.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathydX4053MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendal-Nakashima, Front Office Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

kathydX4053MD,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate and welcome any and all feedback as it is imperative to the success of our property. I am sorry you were not fully happy with our cityside guestroom you stayed in. Please feel free to reach out to myself or management next time you stay with us and we would be happy to address the issues and see how we can assist in the moment! Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Stayed here while attending a Seahawks game. The hotel was sold out with many patrons seeking early check in. Staff was gracious and professional - taking cell numbers and calling as soon as the rooms became available. Great spot and stunning views

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 354shawnau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendal-Nakashima, Front Office Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Good morning 354shawnau,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for taking the time to write this review! It's great to hear that you were able to enjoy our property for the Seahawks game! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews