We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,223)
Filter reviews
2,223 results
Traveler rating
1,505
547
102
47
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,505
547
102
47
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lola restaurant serious pie dahlia bakery dahlia lounge lux suite tom douglas restaurant across the street great location walk in closet space needle pike place market wet bar within walking distance corner suite room service small bathroom attached restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
1,270 - 1,275 of 2,223 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2013

The Andra was a very nice hotel. Very large modern room. Great Bed! The staff were extremely pleasant. I was given a thorough run through of the tourist attractions by the staff member that checked me in and he even marked a map with various locations. Staff always greeted me on my return to the hotel. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Hotel Andra was exceptional. The staff was helpful, also allowing me to check in at 11:00am after an arduous journey. The rooms are very spacious with a separate living room area. Wonderful room service, comfortable beds, but still had the feel of an older property with character. I loved it and would definitely book again on yet, another trip to Seattle.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LillyChristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I usually stay at the Pan Pacific, but decided to try the Andra where a lot of my colleagues stay when we visit Seattle on business. The Andra has a great location, friendly staff and I got a suite for the price for a room. The restaurant has food by Tom Douglas: to get room service dining of that quality is amazing and perhaps worth a stay just for that reason. The Andra also welcomes pets. Well worth a stay.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank APalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Only 4 blocks to Pike Market with added feature of Lola Restaurant on ground floor and Dahlia across the street. Room nicely decorated and spacious. Staff friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay!! Frazier83 from TN.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fishski3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Had a great time. Staff and manager Ray were all very helpful. Stay there again. Great location. Lux suite was fantastic. Wish they had a Pool though. Would definitely stay there again.
Very close to Pikes place and right in the heart of downtown. Also very great restaurants surrounding this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2k3civic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews