We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seattle
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,838)
Filter reviews
6,841 results
Traveler rating
3,411
2,410
660
230
130
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,411
2,410
660
230
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center union tower great location the club lounge cheesecake factory pike place market large hotel attending a conference within walking distance space needle top floor starbucks coffee across the street heart of downtown central location valet parking business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 6,841 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a wonderful stay with you guys from the moment I came in to the moment I left. The concierge was extremely helpful in pointing me in the right direction on the occasions where I needed advice. Location was excellent, plenty of activity in the immediate surrounding within one or two blocks and Pikes Street Market was a nice easy walk.

Room tip: thought it was great, really enjoyed the property.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaredgwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for letting us know your stay was wonderful from check-in to check-out! We appreciate your nice comments about the helpful service you received from our concierge team.Thank you again for reviewing your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a conference here a couple of weeks ago, and this was one of the hotels. I don't see that anything could have gone much better during our visit. The service was great, the room was comfortable and super clean, the hotel was centrally located and close to good restaurants, and even though it was busy, it had enough elevators to accomodate heavy use. We also ate in both of the on-site restaurants, and the food was delicious. The bedding was also superb. I hope to be able to return in the future.

The only issues to discuss would be that 1), it didn't seem that we were able to watch regular TV; only paid, on demand content. Perhaps we just weren't looking in the right place. 2) we also had a miscommunication about when the room would be cleaned, but that was probably our fault. So keep up the great work!

Room tip: We were on 18, and had a great view
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DBM58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room was the wrong room. Asked for a king and was told we could have one. But never came thru. Also food was just okay. Expected better. Valet service was very good. Cleanliness was very good. Iron in the room was poor.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cleandiscreetpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very clean, spacious and friendly place. Will definitely stay here again. Close to lots of great restaurants and entertainment. All the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Loved the food and bar selections.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carlahorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The concierge was always properly staffed, no lines, no hassle at check-in or check-out. The room was nicely furnished, room had all the amenities. The hotel feels well run and everything is set up in a way that makes sense. Sometimes hotels look nice but are totally disorganized. This place looks great and is efficient and smartly operated.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hotcrisrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for posting your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews