We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,758)
Filter reviews
5,758 results
Traveler rating
2,656
2,182
604
205
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,656
2,182
604
205
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center union tower great location club floor across the street pike place market cheesecake factory large hotel attending a conference within walking distance top floor space needle starbucks coffee business trip valet parking central location heart of downtown
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 5,758 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018

I was at this Sheraton for several days last month for a conference. It's a very nice hotel - clean, well-maintained, comfortable beds, large rooms, and convenient location. The restaurants downstairs are a little expensive but the food is good, or there are small cafes nearby for a quick breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slk_austin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We love the kudos on our well-maintained hotel with a convenient location. Thanks and come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

Hotel is in a great location. You can walk to many area attractions. Stayed on one of the higher floors. You get a continental breakfast and evening appetizers with that. Appetizers are so so and the food does get repetitive Only down side is that the pool is cold.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 677nwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

Nice hotel near Pike market and others store for shopping. Nice staff. The room is always clean and have every bath products for the guests. Wifi is very useful. The furniture and the size of the room are great!

Room tip: Comfortable but the pillows were too soft!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ThuyHangT6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We arrived late (about 11:00 pm) for a pre cruise stay. No one to help with bags. Got to our room and it had not been cleaned or made up. Back to the desk again. 27 floors. With luggage. Got a new room but nothing more than sorry. Back up 32 floors with luggage. Not a great experience.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mragan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis G, Manager at Sheraton Grand Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Hi Mragan22,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that you were initially checked into a room that had not yet been fully prepared. Especially when arriving late after a long day of travel, we should present a quick, seamless arrival for you and I apologize that we missed the mark. Please reach out to me if you have a chance as I would appreciate the chance to look into this and communicate with you directly. My email is travis.galloway@sheraton.com.
Regards,
Travis Galloway
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

Nice hotel, good location to attractions, would stay here again. Was here for a conference at the Westin and the was the overflow hotel. Rooms were clean and housekeeping was great.
Check in was fast.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews