We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,178)
Filter reviews
1,179 results
Traveler rating
189
316
321
190
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
189
316
321
190
163
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 1,179 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016

We booked this hotel as a pre cruise visit to Seattle. This property is very much in need of a renovation. The rooms are very small however the beds were clean and comfortable. The bathroom is small and screams "Repair Please". Moldings were in need of repair and the bar for handicap assistance was attached to the door of the bathroom. We had a problem with ants coming through the cracks in the bathroom tile. My husband has health issues so did not complain because he could not tolerate the spray to address the issue and we were informed at check it that they were at full capacity. They do provide a basic breakfast buffet that was ok. We have no plans to revisit Seattle, however I would not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJDAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Most of the hotels in Seattle are relatively expensive during cruise season so it was tough to find a reasonable hotel. However we found the Quality Inn at the Space Needle to be very clean and the rooms very quiet even though there was considerable traffic outside. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location close to multiple attractions. They provided a free shuttle from the Cruise Ship Pier to the hotel and a shuttle to other attractions was only $3 or $6 depending on the distance. Free Breakfast was also good. Only complaint was the creaking floors in the rooms.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

The room was a little "worn", but the location was very good for walking to a lot of attractions. The breakfast was decent but very crowded every morning. The front desk help was not the friendliest, but everyone else seemed helpful.

Room tip: Book early and get one of the hot tub rooms
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DB605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We were in Seattle for a pre surgery appt. We were told that this hotel would give us a discount...really??? One night well over $200 for a shoebox room, facing the alley & straight into the building next door, the building was hot and humid but the a/c worked, charges for parking, difficult access in and out. Good news, they have two disabled parking right outside the front door. Sad really that is the good news. Maybe for a visitor to the Emerald City might not care. Bring good walking shoes and a healthy body and it is not a bad location to the Space Needle.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Serenereveries
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

this hotel should have paid me to stay there...filthy bathrooms, dated, worn, shabby, no maintenance, not clean...and expensive...!

we had to have a room couple of weeks ago, and of course, paid for the privilege....i expected that, no problem...but the absolute rediculous-ness of this place, as a chain hotel, with supposed standards...was, let's say about equal to torture, afraid to touch anything scary...

i gave a not-good review on this place to quality inn survey, and the director of marketing sent me a form letter with info on how they were going to train their staff better, and use it to become better....no phone call, nothing but a form letter...i guess they are aware of the problem?

quite frankly this place is so bad that the entire management staff, cleaning staff, and maintenance staff should be fired.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 327chrisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews