We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Seattle
Nearby Hotels
$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$229
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
$267
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$300
$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$236
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$304
$162
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,030)
Filter reviews
1,030 results
Traveler rating
160
298
289
163
120
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
298
289
163
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distancethe breakfast areayogurtspace needle and monorailbreakfast was includedshuttle servicecruise terminalqueen bedbeds were comfortablean older hoteltourist attractionspikes marketcoffee makertwo blockspublic transportationdowntownwalgreens
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 1,030 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2014

checked in on a sat dec 14 and left sunday dec 15, 2013.
the room I got was fine, tv worked, shower was good, beds were good.

front desk people were helpful.

the location totally rocks!! Not even 5 mins working distance away from the space needle!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityManagmentTeam, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Center! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience here with us during your stay in Seattle. Thank you for mentioning our helpful staff and our convenient location near the Seattle Space Needle! We will be looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Seattle! Again, thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

when I arrived the service was good and the staff were able to accommodate my needs.

it is conveniently located close to the space needle and within walking distance to downtown.

Jennifer was very professional with me and gave me a good service, thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityManagmentTeam, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review regarding your recent experience here at the Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Center. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs and that you found our location to be convenient to nearby attractions. We will pass along your kind words with the rest of our team and we hope you keep us in mind the next time you are in town again! Once again, thank you so much for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We stayed for a couples vacation (1 year anniversary celebration) about a week ago and everyone was so friendly! We mentioned that it was just a small getaway and that we lived only about 15 minutes away, but the staff treated us like it was our first time in the city. They gave us a dining guide for local restaurants and also provided a FREE shuttle to and from the restaurant of our choice! Loved it! Great stay!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a space needle view!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C282014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityManagmentTeam, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay here with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Center! We are excited to hear that you chose us to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your getaway in Seattle. We are glad to hear that you were able to utilize our complimentary shuttle services to take you to local restaurants nearby! We can't wait to see you again the next time you choose to have a relaxing getaway in Seattle! Thank you so much for your great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

I've stayed one night in what is supposed to be a luxury room with hot tube and left full of bed bugs bites. It ruins me my stay in Seattle and the last days of an wonderful road trip trough de pacific coast. Scratching myself all day long with huge spots all over the arms, hands and back. Plus a big big wash of all my stuff coming back home and pressing fees to clean my luggage and coat to be sure not carrying some bugs at home. A true nightmare you should run away from this Quality Inn.

Notice also that we could not use the pool as it was closed for some "improvement" and nobody told it at the front desk till I asked for the pool hours.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BalthazarCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityManagmentTeam, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent experience here with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Center. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we take each and every review very seriously and appreciate you bringing such matters to our attention. We are taking proper protocols and we have a professional inspecting the room regarding this incident. Once again, we thank you for your important feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

You can't get a better location than this in Seattle. It is in the heart of downtown, within walking distance to many destinations including the space needle and many great restaurants. The lobby of this hotel is nice. Parking is difficult, and the rooms are tired. I may stay here again due to the location, but I won't choose this place for a great room.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YourNextGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityManagmentTeam, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Center. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience here with us to the rest of our TripAdvisor community. We are currently making improvements to our property and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with superior customer service and accommodations in the future. We thank you for mentioning our great location in the heart of downtown Seattle. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Seattle! Once again, thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews