We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveler rating
361
541
156
51
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
541
156
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared bathroompike place marketgreat locationsmall fanno air conditioningprivate bathtwo blockssmall elevatorclawfoot tubspace needlebudget hoteleuropean stylean older hotelwestlake stationlight railstreet noisequeen bed
Filter
Updating list...
544 - 549 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Top notch front desk staff. Superb friendly and genuine service. Hotel is a great location, rooms are clean, and again; staff make it so enjoyable. They provided bike storage for us and we felt really safe. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Letsridebikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

I had the $85/night room. Everything worked fine except low water pressure in the shower. Comfortable bed and plenty of space in the room for your suitcase etc. TV is small but has many cable channels. Close to the link train station and major bus stops too. A few blocks away from the Public Market. I think the more expensive suite must be much nicer.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syuji H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

The Moore Hotel reminds me very much of hotels in Europe. The rooms are smaller and the bathroom is down the hall. The hotel has attractive décor and is very clean. The hotel does not offer breakfast, but there is a café next door. Or you can walk to Pike Place Market which is only a few blocks away. I would definitely stay here the next time I'm in Seattle.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreaSeesTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

Clean, walking distance from most places, and affordable. Rooms were small but we would definitely stay here again. The person at the front desk was very helpful and provided us with direction on how to get aroynd.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsPerez2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Spent one night here. It was clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Within walking distance to Pike St Market. Some of the rooms have to share bathrooms/showers, but thankfully ours wasnt one.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank so1536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews