We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location but a bit pricey”
Review of Warwick Seattle

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Warwick Seattle
Ranked #44 of 101 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location but a bit pricey”
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

My family stayed 3 nights here. We had a great view from the 8 th floor. Front desk was very kind and helpful. I thought balcony would be larger, too small to stand on. Only one chair in room for 4 people. Overall nice stay! Best part, great location to pike street and waterfront .

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
It is always a pleasure to hear from our satisfied guests, we appreciate you staying with us.

We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed the view from the 8th floor and found our front desk team to be kind and helpful.

Your feedback is very important and we hope that you will return in the near future.


Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,902 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    660
    788
    276
    105
    73
See reviews for
334
801
138
245
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (548)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013

The Warwick Seattle Hotel looked like a great place to stay, but alas, there were no rooms left at the Inn. Rather than completely disappoint us, Jesse at guest services, gave us the key to the business room and access to the computers where we were able to reserve a room elsewhere in Downtown Seattle. His help was completely appreciated by these two travellers. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kinghuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Thank you for your comments, we are so happy that Jesse could help you out with your request.

If your travels bring you back to Seattle, please do not hesitate to contact us directly for the best rates as we would love for you to stay with us and have the Warwick experience.

Kindest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

It is a great hotel, very well located with excellent rooms and service. I'll recommend to anyone who will like to enjoy some time in the great Seattle. The kindness of all the staff made our time amazing

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JuanHilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
We are delighted to hear that you found our team to be kind and that they made your trip memorable. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Altos
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I really loved how close the Warwick was to everything and was not over priced. You can walk in any direction and find donuts, fine dining, mono rail etc. We asked for a high room facing the Space Needle and could not have been more happy. Customer service was great!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SparklingJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
We are so grateful to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us, especially the location and proximity to some of your favorite activities. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the quality of our service, and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

My wife and I found the Warwick to be an ideal stopover before our Alaska cruise. There are stores, restaurants, and the Monorail within easy walking distance. Pike's market is also only a few blocks away. The front desk staff was very professional and courteous. We found Craig, who saw to our luggage, to be especially informative and helpful. The room was nicely done our only complaint was the noise from construction across the street.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HOWARDC368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location as well as our outstanding staff. We will make sure your kind comments are passed on to Craig, as he is an exceptional part of the Warwick team.

We hope to see you again on your next trip to Seattle.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REGINA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Hotel was quite nice. Parking was expensive and not all guests are offered free wifi which was a big disappointment. Staff was friendly. Location was great for visiting all the important tourist areas like pike place and waterfront. Close to shopping as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our location to be ideal for visiting all your favorite Seattle activities and that you enjoyed our exceptional staff.
We hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Seattle.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koh Samui
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Was a well situated hotel and walking distance to everything. Staff were fantastic. No free wifi. Don't get a room near the lifts, they ding every time the arrive on a floor (or what reason I do not know) and you hear it in rooms. Saturday night was ding city and drove us crazy.

Room Tip: Away from the lifts
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zannaevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#32 of 101 in Seattle
2,333 reviews
Mayflower Park Hotel
#20 of 101 in Seattle
2,176 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Andra
Hotel Andra
#9 of 101 in Seattle
2,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
Belltown Inn
Belltown Inn
#50 of 101 in Seattle
1,001 reviews
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#46 of 101 in Seattle
2,326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle

Property: Warwick Seattle
Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121-2508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Seattle
#41 Family Hotel in Seattle
#46 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, just blocks from the Space Needle and the heart of downtown, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout. Boasting unique accommodations inspired by Seattle culture, staying at Warwick Seattle allows guests to truly experience Seattle while finding pleasant surprises along the way. With refreshing seaborne mists in the breeze, evergreen-covered hills lining the horizon and the heart of Seattle right at the doorstep - anything is possible. Welcome to Warwick Seattle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Warwick Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing