We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Preisgünstiges Hotel im Süden von Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
hotelF1 Savigny Villemoisson
Reviewed February 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hongsiip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pepiot J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Quimper
21
Reviewed January 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank didine84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Savigny-Sur-Orge
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Epinay Sur Orge
Premiere Classe Epinay Sur Orge
#2 of 3 in Epinay-sur-Orge
46 reviews
0.6 mi away
Campanile Epinay Sur Orge
Campanile Epinay Sur Orge
#1 of 3 in Epinay-sur-Orge
60 reviews
14.3 mi away
Hotel le Lavoisier
Hotel le Lavoisier
#833 of 1,803 in Paris
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Premiere Classe La Ville Du Bois
Premiere Classe La Ville Du Bois
#1 of 1 in La Ville Du Bois
66 reviews
2.7 mi away
Inter Hotel Orly Draveil
2.0 mi away
Logis Hotel des Lacs
Logis Hotel des Lacs
#3 of 3 in Viry-Chatillon
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to hotelF1 Savigny Villemoisson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about hotelF1 Savigny Villemoisson

Address: Route D257 | centre Commercial Carrefour, 91600 Savigny-Sur-Orge, France (Formerly Formule 1 Savigny Villemoisson)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Savigny-Sur-Orge
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Savigny-Sur-Orge
Price Range: $34 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your hotelF1 Savigny Villemoisson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing