We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Clichy
Post
Inbox
Search

“Wonderful Restaurant!!”

Creperie Le Galichon
Ranked #16 of 181 Restaurants in Clichy
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited this cute city from California. We stumbled upon this restaurant and loved it so much we went back a 2nd time. Food is fabulous and the owner cooks and is very friendly. Go there!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 121 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

Out on a run I came across this place and returned later for a crepe. Very warm welcome. Huge choice of crepes (a bit overwhelming) and I opted for the Gargantua which was!. Very tasty.
No room for a crepe sucre! Pity as the flambé ones looked excellent.
Decor is basic rustic. Food was good!
I would definitely come back for a smaller crepe sale to then enjoy a sucre.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank BexterDarwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Ate here one evening - perfect crepes and cider. Fast and friendly service- will definitely go back when there next time

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank simonandnicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

Lunch with a friend, she had a black pudding crepe and I had a beef and mushroom one. For desserts, she chose a crepe with hot chocolate sauce and rum-soaked raisons while I had a crêpe spéculos with caramel and ginger. All delicious and washed down with a carafe of pink cider. We finished off with coffees and the total bill was 41€ - good value. We received a warm welcome, good service and thoroughly enjoyed our meal.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Penelope R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018

Had lunch here with a friend - we each had a savory and a sweet crepe - all 4 were scrumptious. Accompanying lunch was a delicious apple cider. Service was friendly; all around a great experience. We'll definitely be back.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mattron780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creperie Le Galichon also viewed

Clichy, Hauts-de-Seine
 
Clichy, Hauts-de-Seine
 

Been to Creperie Le Galichon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing