We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Hotel de l'Europe

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Saint Louis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel de l'Europe
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Saint Louis
Reviewed February 9, 2012

Stayed only one night, but what a lovely old building and more importantly lovely hosts and great breakfast. Really, really good.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridget L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Hotel de l'Europe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 40 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Stéphane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank DomBougre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: décor Original
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Gaz923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne pas hésiter à demander la chambre qui donne sur la tourelle, le romantisme est parfait.
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LesPiratek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jérôme P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Louis
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Spa La Villa K Basel Airport
0.1 mi away
Ibis Mulhouse Bale Aeroport
Ibis Mulhouse Bale Aeroport
#2 of 6 in Saint Louis
130 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Porte de France
Hotel Porte de France
#5 of 6 in Saint Louis
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Berlioz
Hotel Berlioz
#3 of 6 in Saint Louis
37 reviews
0.9 mi away
Airport Hotel Basel
Airport Hotel Basel
#18 of 51 in Basel
706 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Tivoli
Hotel Tivoli
#1 of 1 in Huningue
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel de l'Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel de l'Europe

Address: 2 rue de Huningue, 68300 Saint Louis, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Saint Louis
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Saint Louis
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Europe Saint Louis Hotel de l'Europe in Saint Louis offers a warm welcome in a new century architecture all brick, decorated with a Gothic tower, a beautiful wrought iron gate under vault carved into the stone of the country. Play of light, colors, volumes, furniture and antiques, the decor of the Hotel de l'Europe is a succession of beautiful glances and atmosphere where you feel like s' linger. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing