We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Qualys-Hotel Val-Vignes
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
A la Vignette(Saint-Hippolyte)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Le Parc(Saint-Hippolyte)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cigoland(Kintzheim)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Clos des Sources(Thannenkirch)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
155
119
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
119
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice viewsmall villagehigh ceilingsamazing locationgreat hotellarge roomhotel is situatedchapelhistoryvineyardsviewssettingalsacecharmwinehippolytehill
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 312 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here in this beautiful hotel surrounded by vineyards. Our only regret is that we had one night to do so. The view was excellent, the rooms were spacious, and the breakfast was nice. The hotel is an excellent base camp to explore the Alsace wine road.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinne_ValVignes, Responsable réception at Qualys-Hotel Val-Vignes, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Dear Customer,

First, we thank you for the nice comment share on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that you had enjoy your stay at Val-Vignes and our environment.

That's true that we have brightness rooms with a beautiful view of the "Plaine d'Alsace" and that Saint-Hippolyte is a good location for a walk in the alsatian vineyards.

We are looking forward to welcome you another time at Val-Vignes.

Corinne
Responsable Réception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Traveled in May-June. The weather was rather poor, raining and cold, especially at arrival The hotel was really nice close with a large bedroom and bathroom. Located near to the center of the village. Vineyards in the vicinity and the "eagle center" within short driving distance.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinne_ValVignes, Responsable réception at Qualys-Hotel Val-Vignes, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Customer,

We would like to thank you for the time taken to fill a comment on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to see that you had enjoy your stay at Val-Vignes and the charming of the vineyards.

Looking forward to welcome you in 2013 in our hotel.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Great rooms, nice facilities/breakfast, enjoyed walking in the vineyards after breakfast. Were traveling with a small child...large room with extra twin bed available.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MuhGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinne_ValVignes, Responsable réception at Qualys-Hotel Val-Vignes, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Customer,

First, we thank you for the nice comment share on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that you spend a good time at Val-Vignes and in the alsatian vineyards.

Look forward to welcome you another time at Val-Vignes.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: bien indiqué , proche des vignes et des dégustations
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews