We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome again”
Review of Restoran LUU

Restoran LUU
Ranked #5 of 24 Restaurants in Viimsi
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

We were there in September for a birthday dinner, and it was awesome. This time we came back to stay in the Lavendel hotel, and visited restaurant again. Ribs and duck were perfect, service flawless. Will definitely make time to visit this wonderful place one more time!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Vilnis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the spa hotell in the same building and had two lunch tickets on behalf of the hotell.
We had a 2 course meal where we had choice of soup and dessert or main and dessert. We had the main which was described "chicken leg" or similair. The plate was surprise. It was well seasoned, moist, boneless chicken with gravy as side, on a stoneplate. Second dish was creme brulee which was well prepared in advance. Good texture and caramelized hard surface. In my oppinion the food was excelent.
The restaurant was a calmn and played well fitted playlist in low volume of a woman singing good covers.

Great experience.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Tour818221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Don't be foled by the low review count. These guys know theur job!!! The food was great, meals where of good size and service was nice and quick!
100% recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Vilnis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant was large and also had a nice terrace.
We ordered "Luu" hamburger which was not special.
The most special thing was that there were no French potatoes in the restaurant.
There were many shops nearby where French fries were found.
The service was good.

 

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 899aripekkal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

everything was amazing! not sure why this restaurant is located here, but it really is a hidden gem.. highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank fedulii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restoran LUU also viewed

Viimsi, Harju County
Viimsi, Harju County
 
Viimsi, Harju County
Viimsi, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Restoran LUU? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing