We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kennesaw Day's Inn - Simply Outstanding in Every Particular!!”
Review of Days Inn Kennesaw

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Kennesaw
Ranked #22 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I stay at this Kennesaw Day's Inn whenever I have reason to be in the Atlanta area. Each time I have been amazed at the quality and the completeness of service offered there. I have absolutely nothing that I can cite that is negative. I'd love to find a Day's Inn or any other motel chain anywhere that offers so much.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MICHAEL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

341 - 347 of 357 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank ERP50
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emma J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MARLENE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Days Inn was reasonably priced. Staff was courteous. No complaints. I think maybe the closest I would come to a complaint would be that they had their pool closed down and the internet stopped working a little while before we were supposed to check out. That part didn't make me happy

Room Tip: If you're looking for a pool and expect to have internet the whole time you have your room... AS...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank urbonangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank shouldbetanning
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank RICHARD R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank REBECCA W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#20 of 30 in Kennesaw
82 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Kennesaw Inn
Kennesaw Inn
#13 of 30 in Kennesaw
230 reviews
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kennesaw

Address: 760 Cobb Place Blvd NW, 1-75 Exit 269 Barrett Park, Kennesaw, GA 30144-7501 (Formerly Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Price Range: $57 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kennesaw 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing