We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG the pizza is HUGE !”
Review of Big Pie in the Sky

Big Pie in the Sky
Ranked #1 of 27 Quick Bites in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

It was $40 for 1 large w/3Toppings but that was absolutely enough for my fam of 7(4Bigs+3littles). It was kindoff thin-NY style, taste was pretty decent. I’ll def go back & try other stuff from the menu!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank dnikkir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 215 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

Great pizzas, friendly staff, good with kids, quick turn around time. lots of college kids the night we went but if that doesn't bother you, good place to go!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 540charlotteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

In a plaza with publix and other stores and restaurants. We had a party of 10 so went around 5 and got right in. It’s a fun little place. They are known for their carnivore challenge; ask them about it. We came for the pizza and stuck with that. We ordered 2 extra large 30 inch pizzas; one bacon cheeseburger and the other chicken pesto. Both around $32.00 a piece. Each extra large is said to feed 8 people but for the 10 of us 2 extra large pizzas was perfect. The pizza is New York style, huge thin pieces. The quality is very good and they were both delicious. I was impressed that the 5 year old in the group ate a whole piece by her self. They do offer a military discount. For pizza and drinks our bill was about $80.00; 8.00 per person for 2 awesome massive slices was pretty good to me.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Davidcarmytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

chicken ceaser is great for lunch, always get after working out next door. Pizza is always great, and calzones and strombolies are gigantic.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marius B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

I’ll make it short an sweet.. got ripped off with a coupon we were given for getting wrong order the time before when we went.. then got a slice of pizza that was black on bottom(burned to the point it was hard as a rock) and never saw our waitress again once the food was brought to table... it was probably the worst dining experience I’ve EVER had in a pizza place.... don’t let the man vs food show trick you.. it’s a waste of time an money to be honest

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Big Pie in the Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing