We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Pizza”
Review of Big Pie in the Sky

Big Pie in the Sky
Ranked #14 of 294 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Huge Pizza”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

This place has a great tasting pizza that is bigger then any other I have ever had. I really enjoy the cheese and toppings that they use. The crust is New York style which makes for a good pizza. The pizza can get a little greasy but common for a pepperoni, or meat pizza.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Raymond W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    70
    27
    3
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loganville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Pizza in the South”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We visited after riding on the Silver Comet Trail and it is absolutely the BEST NY style Pizza in the South. Very friendly, unique atmosphere and great to go with friends. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsScully1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Come if your hungry!”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Good thin crust style pizza. Slices are huge!! We ordered a large and a order of breadsticks and it fed 4 adults and 2 kids no problem. Limited space for big parties, but also has outdoor seating. Would go back again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nurs4lyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Worth the trip!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

Drove up from Atlanta while spending the weekend at Turner Field and it was well worth it! The pizza is tasty and you can get stuffed on a tight budget!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brewha3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Love the pie, want the brew”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I really love the pizza (California pesto is delish!) but I love beer with my pizza and not much selection here. Overall it's a great place, good service, good food, etc. I have taken many out of town guests here and they all love the food. I just wish there was more brew.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JessPri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Big Pie in the Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing