We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Reviewed December 21, 2011

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay here. It was quiet, relaxing, and nice. We highly recommend it. Michelle was great at helping us in our room selection.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ambér S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRIKennesawGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2011

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

81 - 87 of 109 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2011

I spent overnight here the personnel were polite and courtious. Room was neat and clean. Staff was proffessional looking and helpfull. Loved my stay and will recommend to others.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRIKennesawGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2011

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

The staff are great!! Michelle at the front is always outstanding and Mary in housekeeping is the bomb!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hotelmanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRIKennesawGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2011

On behalf of the staff and I we would like to Thank you for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Stayed here twice last week going to and coming from Indianapolis. Very good value
for a clean room for a quick stopover. There is an Olive Garden very close by that had
great service and was convenient.

Room Tip: Get a king room non smoking. Bottom floor if possible.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRIKennesawGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2011

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

I had an opportunity to spend an extended period at this hotel with my wife and daughter. I thoroughly enjoyed every associate from Michelle at the front desk to Mary who does the laundry and everyone in between. The staff is friendly, courteous, and very accomodating. The rooms are always clean, and it's perfectly situated near the interstate and the Towne Center Mall. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through or simply needing a night away from the house.

Room Tip: We selected a room on the front side due to the interstate behind the building.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRIKennesawGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2011

On behalf of my staff and I we would like to Thank you for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

This team goes above & beyond the call of duty to meet the needs of their guests! I was greeted with a smile and true customer service as soon as I entered the lobby! I was in search of last minute accommodations due to a flood in my apartment and the manager lady brittany was able to get me a quite nonsmoke room on the bottom floor. Staff members I came in contact with showed Southern Hospitality with a smile!!! My room was affordable CLEAN and a nice Home away from Home while I was displaced I will be sure to recommend!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tray m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRIKennesawGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2011

Thank you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Michelle and the team always provide the best and friendliest service for my stay. Thanks to all.

Room Tip: Select any room, I've never had a problem with any of them.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaw5h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRIKennesawGM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2012

Thank you for your feedback I will be sure to share your comments with our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#20 of 30 in Kennesaw
82 reviews
1.7 mi away
Kennesaw Inn
Kennesaw Inn
#10 of 30 in Kennesaw
228 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
#16 of 30 in Kennesaw
32 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#15 of 30 in Kennesaw
68 reviews
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Address: 520 Roberts Ct NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-4966
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Price Range: $74 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Red Roof Inn, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing