We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Very nice hotel that is close to shopping and restaurants. One hotel down was $120/night. This was $40 cheaper. Nice breakfast in the mornings. Very clean and large rooms. Coffee is ready all the time.

Room Tip: We stayed in 303 which faced Pet Smart, Sports Authority.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kimmie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank for taking the time to comment on our prorerty. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (393)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 393 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013

I have stayed at this Hampton several times over the last 6 years. The new renovation is beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Everything is kept very clean and tidy. Free Wifi is a plus and the breakfast included in the cost.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed at this Hampton Inn for a quick overnighter for work. Although I arrived at 1:30am, the staff was more than helpful and had my reservation sitting on the counter awaiting my arrival. The breakfast/morning staff was most pleasant and cheerful. If I'm in the area again, this Hampton is ideally located for trips to Kennesaw State University.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drifter123go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing your again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

This hotel understands the key to client satisfaction. Clean, comfortable rooms with helpful staff. A bonus is outstanding robust coffee. Recommend this place without any qualms. The remodeling executed to a 'Wow' factor. You will be impressed as we were.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaucer39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to servicing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Staff very flexible, allowed for late checkout (12 noon) and provided helpful information regarding travel plans. The breakfast staff were friendly and courteous, and even baked banana bread for customers. Location of Hotel to an assortment of varied dinner otions was nice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to knwo that you enjoyed you stay with us. We look foward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I travel from the east coast to the west coast and home.I always try to find a Hampton Inn. The breakfast is GREAT! You save alot of money not having to eat out and find a place where everyone is satisfied. If you use your AAA card you get a nice discount which is always is nice to put back into your pocket. Some of them take pets which is always nice to have. No boarding kennels. More money in your trip!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debbra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property. We are please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

This hotel was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and called to make sure the room was acceptable. The location was next to a Target and across the street from a Rafferty's restaurant. We will definitely stay here again on our travel to Florida.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KYgirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing your again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Address: 871 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: $104 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Hampton Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing