We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Good experiences each time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
rock Hill, United States
1 review
“Good experiences each time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have started to make sure there is a Best Western where we are planning on going, if there is one we will stay there. They are clean and the employees are always very pleasant to work with. The breakfast has been very good, the one at Helen was exceptional. They have easy to use WiFi

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We always appreciate positive feedback. I hope the next time you are in the area you will visit with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    79
    47
    21
    13
See reviews for
84
52
21
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was worth the price paid. Our room had a refrigerator and microwave, which we appreciated. The king size bed was slightly too hard, but with how tired we were each night, it wasn't enough to bother us. The breakfast was completely satisfactory with yogurt, cereal, eggs, bacon, biscuits, sausage gravy, bagels, etc. We would stay again if going through the area. Negatives: Don't expect to be able to conduct business on your computer at this hotel. We had the worst experience with the internet and were very disappointed. We eventually gave up on trying to use it. Also, the room did not have a flat-panel television and the screen on the box TV in the room had started going out in places. We weren't in the room enough for this to be a huge problem, but we weren't very happy about it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brooke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We apologize for the internet not working for you. We currently are working with an I.T. person to remedy that. The tvs are being upgraded very soon. We hope that some that some time in the near future you will give us a chance to improve your experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina, Usa
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

This motel was the very best one of the 51 day cross country trip I just completed. The front desk was extra helpful in adjusting my reservations. The room was very clean, the motel has a good location near the interstate, restaurants and shopping. The breakfast is very good also eggs, bacon, pancakes, biscuits and gravy. I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank rtcwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksubw, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for giving us such positive feedback as well. I hope you come back again to stay with us .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesborough
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

The inn looked OK from the road but the back side (where are room was) was tacky at best. The parking spots were on a drastic incline The pillows were small and flat. The breakfast was not good nor was the atmosphere of the room. I really like BW and have a Ride Reward membership. But I won't go back here.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dennis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We hope that some time if you are in the area we get a chance to change your mind. If you do return request a front room so you may have a better experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Have stayed here 7 or 8 times now on my yearly trip from Florida to Michigan. As a 60 plus woman traveling alone I feel safe staying here. The rooms are clean and I have had no problem finding the blackout curtains.The front desk staff have always been polite and personable. In Florida I work at a tourist beach shop and refer this motel to travelers heading this way.
See you again the end of August.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pinetree2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee, Usa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Called to Atlanta for a last minute trip and I needed a place close and comfortable. Always try to stay at Best Western. Looked up on the internet and made a reservation. When I arrived the card key for my room wouldn't work but the night clerk was very courteous in checking me into another room. It was nice having a cracker barrell next door for take out dinner. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. There was no traffic noise from the outside and I liked the breakfast the morning before I was forced to enter the Atlanta traffic for my commute.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Montoya42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
40 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

We were traveling back North from Florida and needed some rest! It was located directly off the interstate 75. We checked in around 1am and left at 8 to get back on the road. It is exactly what you need for a few hours of sleep. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. The front desk attendant was very kind and helpful. The hotel also included breakfast in the morning. It included biscuits and gravy, eggs and bacon. A variety of cereals, breads, Danishes and some fruit. Definetly enough fuel and coffee to get you back on the road! Great hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PlaneFun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#18 of 30 in Kennesaw
4.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
Address: 3375 Busbee Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-3089
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn! We are a great exterior property, walking distance from the Kennesaw State University and Town Center Mall.The BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn offers the right amenities and an ideal location off Interstate 75. It is the perfect lodging choice for guests visiting the Kennesaw National Park and Battleground. Hotel guests will also be near The Southern Civil War Museum, McCullom Airport and Allatoona Lake.Situated just outside of Atlanta, this hotel is close to family fun at Six Flags(R) Whitewater, Six Flags(R) Over Georgia, Cobb County Convention Center, Georgia Dome, Phillips Arena and the Centennial Olympic Park. Business travelers will be a short drive from Town Park Business Complex, Chastain Meadows Office Park, Suzuki Motors, Yamaha and Kennestone Hospital.Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn will find spaciously-appointed guest rooms; each with free high-speed Internet access and cable television. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary continental breakfast. Additional amenities include an outdoor swimming pool, business services and guest laundry. Pets are welcome for a ten USD nightly fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing