We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Hamilton, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is a GREAT hotel! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We did have a problem in the room,but the problem was addressed immediately and the charges of the room were adjusted to accomodate the problem. They keep their promise of satisfaction guaranteed.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for your great response and review. If there is anything we can do to make future stays as nice or better please do not hesitate to let me know. I can be reached at 678-460-3994. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Matt Barlow
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    104
    50
    16
    6
See reviews for
154
88
25
143
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Fe, NM
Level Contributor
64 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

I finished my day and was greeted by friendly staff. My room was a good size. Very clean. Nice work desk. Food was adequate in the morning for breakfast. Nothing to complain about.
Restaurants are walking distance.

Room Tip: 402 is a nice quite room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank will19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for your great response and review. If there is anything we can do to make future stays as nice or better please do not hesitate to let me know. I can be reached at 678-460-3994. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Matt Barlow
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Great service all around! Staff was extremely nice and management was great! Breakfast was a really good value and the hotel is conveniently located near shopping and dining! Highly recommend staying here for business!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lucious S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for your great response and review. If there is anything we can do to make future stays as nice or better please do not hesitate to let me know. I can be reached at 678-460-3994. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Matt Barlow
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have stayed here previous times and have always had great service. We requested a room on high floor and near elevator. We got a room on 3 rd floor far from elevator. We could live with that but not the breakfast service for 2 days ! We arrived about 10:15 to most of the tables covered in dirty dishes. No clean silverware or napkins. No hot water for tea, no coffee ! Two employees stood beside the bar just talking and not making any effort to assist the
guest. The 2 nod day we had silverware and napkins just no fresh fruit or bowls for cereal. We paid for breakfast but it was work to get service. We will take our business elsewhere !!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gr8crna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for your response! I do truly appreciate your feedback on how we are doing. We have made some adjustments so that our weekend breakfast service is great experience. Please do not hesitate to let me konw of your next trip to the hotel and I will assure that your stay is exceptional! Thank you, again and we look forward to your next visit.

Matt Barlow
General Manager
678-460-3994
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

We could not have been served better in a 5-star hotel. The staff--front desk, maintenance, breakfast wait staff, chef--were the friendliest we've ever experienced. They could not have done more to make our stay enjoyable. Just terrific!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Great experience overall. Breakfast was delicious. Definitely try the omelets. Overall a great value. Very courteous and helpful staff. The lobby area was very nice and the restaurant staff friendly and fast.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jandgrobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Of our many Hilton stays over time for business/family/adventure, this one is at the top. Staff is consistently amazing in their professional friendliness and competence in ALL matters. Rooms are sparkling clean and comfortable, without fail. The hotel overall is beautiful and located in a nice area convenient to REI, restaurants, and much else. Our experiences at this Hilton always leave us wishing they could clone themselves across the country!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Regene100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Address: 895 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing