We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Have stayed at the Hilton garden Inn many times and love the way we are treated, very friendly and proffesional staff, always looking to help us out in anyway they can. We will certainly be booking again for next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

472 - 478 of 583 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2013

Visiting grandchildren and selected this hotel because they requested lots of pool time. This particular Hilton Garden Inn has an indoor/outdoor pool along with a hot tub. Not knowing if it would rain, we stayed here so they could swim most of our visit. They enjoyed the pool very much. The rooms were very nice, staff was extremely nice, and the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The location is so close to many eating establishments, movie, bowling and shopping areas. I would recommend this hotel for pleasure or business stay. If in this area visiting again, I hope it will be available for me to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank McDonald's
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel was clean, the room was well-equipped, and the staff was super-friendly and helpful. No matter what time of day you passed the front desk, there was always someone there to tell you to enjoy your day/nigiht.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The hotel accommodations were great. My son and I were simply passing thru as we were making our way back to Illinois from a year of college in Broward. No complaints. We received a recommendation to stay with the Hilton Garden Inn from a family member who has stayed at a Hilton in the past. Very glad she recommended it. The stay was great.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Craig K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

The service I received while staying here for a week in June was above and beyond the norm from check-in to check-out . The final highlight occurred when I got home and discovered I had left some clothes behind. I quickly called and spoke directly with the Head Housekeeper. She was professional, efficient, and kind. She checked and assured me she had my clothes in a secure location -- I was so relieved and was there to pick them up very shortly! Will defiantly stay there again,

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j_cCarrollton_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Great news, I will congratulate Kemeshia on a job well done! Thank you for your support! We look forward to your return.

Matt Barlow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel in the midst of all the shopping and eateries in Kennesaw, GA. Hotel is very well-maintained, with gorgeous rooms/bathrooms and plenty of electrical outlets. Complimentary internet and parking are great amenities, with the only small disappointment that this chain does not offer a complimentary breakfast. Very nice indoor/outdoor pool area. Only other minor issue was room facing basketball court of hotel next door where group was playing loudly into the night. Staff was friendly, informative, and more than willing to assist with any requests.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the front side of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rgodreigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw as your getaway. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. If there is ever anything that I can do to personally assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at 678-460-3994.

Thank you,

Matt Barlow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We were welcomed from the first minute we stepped onto the property. It was refreshing after an 11 hour drive to our destination. 100% satisfaction was in every aspect of our stay. Staff and hotel are very friendly and clean. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gretchen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Excellent!

Great to hear! We stand behind the Promise! Thank you!

Matt Barlow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: $120 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Kennesaw Town Center hotel, situated in Kennesaw, Georgia, is conveniently located off I-75 and is just one mile from the Town Center Mall. The hotel is also convenient to Kennesaw State University and local corporations such as Airgas, Clorox and Heidelberg USA, and is only a 15-minute drive to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. Enjoy proximity to fine dining, entertainment, and business parks in Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing