We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Nearby Hotels
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$109
$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveler rating
366
137
63
26
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
137
63
26
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor outdoor poolroom was cleangreat hotelhot tubrooms are nicerestaurants and shoppingstay there againenjoyed our stayexcellent staystaff was very friendlybreakfast buffetup to datewould highly recommend this hotelfitness centerfront desk staffbusiness tripconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 602 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2011

I had a wonderful experience at the Hilton Garden Inn in Kennesaw GA. It is a beautiful hotel, the people were friendly and their exercise equipment was brand new. While you are working out you can watch tv or enjoy the pool view. Very Relaxing. The beds were very comfortable and I ordered room service the last night I was there and it was delicious. I will definitely be back!!

Room Tip: I don't think this hotel has a bad room in the entire hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky201012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HmbleInnKeeper, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2011

We're thrilled that you were able to enjoy our facilities! It was a part of the renovation we finished at the beginning of the year. There's nothing like great feedback to start our day, so I'll be sure to share your comments with the team - especially our food and beverage crew. Looking forward to having you visit us again. Thanks for writing a review.

Harman, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

We stayed here during a recent leisure trip to Atlanta. We have nothing negative to say about this hotel. It's modern and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and it is priced right. We will make this our hotel to stay in everytime we visit Atlanta!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sacloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HmbleInnKeeper, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2011

Hello Again!

Thanks for choosing our hotel. We're happy to have had an opportunity to serve you and your family. Happy Holidays! We hope to see you soon!

Harman, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2011

We arrived at the Hilton after driving for 7 hours and with 3 children. Our room should have been available at 3:00 pm, however we were told the room was not available and we had to wait in the lobby until 3:35 when they decided they did have another room they could give us.

While waiting in the lobby we all had time to really check it out. :) the lobby is clean and tidy, the bathrooms are also nice and clean and they do provide actual hand washcloths to dry your hands which is a nice touch. There is a flat screen tv in the lobby that showed a slide show of wedding pictures while we waited.

Once the front desk attendant realized that there were other rooms in the hotel we did have a nice clean room. :)

There are many stores near the hotel - Target, Best Buy, Michaels, Etc. There are also many places to eat... On The Border, Chili's, Olive Garden, Melting Pot and many more.

Overall this is a good location and nice hotel -- needs a little help with front desk service.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UtopiaSeekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HmbleInnKeeper, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2011

Thank you so much for writing a review about us. We thrive on feedback from our guests. It keeps us hungry and focused on giving the best service possible. Please forgive us for the delay at check-in. On occasion, we have hiccups; hopefully, we were able to make up for it as your visit progressed.

We hope we get to see you and your family again; not only will your room be spotless and comfortable, it'll be ready at 2:59!

Thanks again for your business. Travel safely!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Was the first time staying at a Hilton Garden Inn. I can not say enough about the hotel. The bed was sooo comfortable and is adjustable. The breakfast is very good and they cook ii to order. Clean, quiet and great housekeeping staff. The front desk associates were very accommodating also. I already have another trip planned. I go up to Atlanta often to see my doctors, but I have friends from Kennesaw. Good shopping in the area too.

Room Tip: If you get a suite, they are next to the elevators, but I always take a fan with me anyway to drown out the noise. If you are a morning person ask for a room that faces towards I-75, if you like it dark in the am as for the other side.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HmbleInnKeeper, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2011

Thanks so much for staying with us. There are a ton of choices out there so we do all we can to make sure that we create a comfortable experience for our guests. Without you, there's no us! We'll see you next time; travel safely!


Harman, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Stayed here with my family for one night. We arrived late, but still managed to take advantage of the indoor/outdoor saltwater pool. It was very nice. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The room had some very slight signs of wear and tear, but nothing major. The breakfast was very good and there was plenty of food to choose from. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The lobby is very lovely. Overall, this was a terrific place to stay and we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bethleham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HmbleInnKeeper, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2011

Thanks for staying with us! We do everything we can to keep our place neat, clean and full of great people. It's great to know that you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you and the family next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews