We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service”

Rosaria's Italian & Pizza
Reserve a Table
2
Today
8:00 PM
Ranked #108 of 371 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 24, 2018

We were seated quickly and given great timely service. The food was excellent and in the class of Zorba's in Cedartown, GA, another great Italian place. We certainly will make it a point to do lunch the next time we travel from Alabama to Kennesaw.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 55 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2018

If you are looking for "great tasting Italian food" than Rosaria's is the place to go. Our friends introduced us to it and we love it. There chicken marsala is fantastic and my wife loves their meat balls and spaghetti. No matter what you order you will not be disappointed. The prices are reasonable and the staff attentive. Put this on your list of places to eat. You will tell your friends. They also cater and deliver. Stan

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stanley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

We are here about once a week. Great lasagna and fettuccine and the house salad is wonderful. The pizza is to die for.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank alibertarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

We have been going to Rosarias since they opened. We are from the Midwest and enjoy the Chicago style pizza. Love the house salad. It comes with many wonderful toppings and great dressing. We like to go here because it is a family owned restaurant and not a chain.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank ishumoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

The service was good. Seated right away and server was friendly. The food, was just less than average Italian food. It reminded me of cafeteria type food.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Genia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Rosaria's Italian & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing