We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little Italian Resteraunt” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rosaria's Italian & Pizza

Rosaria's Italian & Pizza
3103 Cobb Pkwy NW, Ste 117, Kennesaw, GA 30152-1005
770-975-9993
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #150 of 274 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little Italian Resteraunt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

When we first moved here to Kennesaw in 2010 we tried Rosaria's several times and have been going there many times ever since. They have an excellent sauce and the bread and salad that comes with most every meal is amazing. It's a nice no frills, good quality, resteraunt that has a better then average atmosphere. The staff is freindly and the prices are resonable for the quality of food. I recommend the Chicken Parm and I have not had a bad pizza there as well. If you are really hundry, try the Tour of Italy with someone. Haven't had any dessert there yet but everything I have ever seen there looks really good. Fun for couples and family.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Raymond W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    7
    3
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Acworth, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
78 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012 via mobile

We had pizza and eggplant parm. For dessert, tiramasu! It was very good. Probably the best eggplant parm I have ever had.

Helpful?
1 Thank TammyLee h P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best italian restaurant in town!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2011

Rosaria's has the best italian food. I love everything on the menu. The italian salad dressing is amazing!! The staff is wonderfull and friendly and accommodating. I eat there all the time

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank luckydice3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2011

We have ordered take out from Rosaria's several times and the food is consistently very good and authentic Italian, just like Momma would make. The Chicken Scarpiello is excellent. Anything with red sauce is great because the sauce is great-- the right mix of sweet and bite. Equally as good on the basics such as stromboli-- one of the few places to offer this in addition to the calzone. Good bargain-- portions are very generous and prices very reasonable. One meal typically makes two later meals. A great place for basic Italian food and some more gourmet surpises.

  • Visited January 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ThymeBandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Order your pizza thin crust!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2011

We get Rosario's delivery in Kennesaw, GA. The first time we had their pizza, it was too doughy and thick. The next time we ordered it extra thin and it was delicious! The sauce is great, and they do a nice job with flavors.

  • Visited December 2010
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stayeatshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosaria's Italian & Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Rosaria's Italian & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing