We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ALWAYS GOOD” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
429 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-4959
+1 770-424-3668
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 274 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hobart, Indiana
Level Contributor
171 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“ALWAYS GOOD”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

The high standards are always present which ever Olive Garden you visit. We love the salad and the large portions. We have yet to be disappointed when visiting an Olive Garden

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank AL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    21
    13
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Tennessee
Level Contributor
48 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Love that beef and tortelloni”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The food was excellent. Service was great! As my husband and I are trying to do better at portion control, we asked for an extra plate so that we could share. Wasn't a problem, the kitchen did it for us. We paid the difference for sharing a salad and both were pleasantly satisfied when we left.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cecilia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville Ky
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Standard service for Olive Garden”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

A nice place to eat - no surprises. Service and food mirrors the expectations of a national chain. On the main east-west highway near the interstate.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank skychief2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, GA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nothing special”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Tired and dingy interior. Food was nothing special. Not worth the wait on the weekends in my opinion.

Helpful?
Thank Mareea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful alternative”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

We headed out to have dinner at a different place which ended up not open so we opted to go to Olive Garden since it was nearby and it was a long time since I had been there.

The server was friendly and efficient, food was delivered quickly and was delicious. Of course, the salad is magical and love it when the server grates the cheese as much as you want!

Good experience and would recommend!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank VivianFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing