We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Friendly and good service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's
Ranked #49 of 271 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Friendly and good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Every time we visit Georgia we come to this Chilis and never have a problem. Food is good and service is always great.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ccrage2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    17
    6
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kennesaw
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Potato Soup”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

I love their potato soup. They have a great inexpensive soup and salad combo.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Consistent”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012

Just about all Chili's Restaurants are consistent in price and quality of food. Kennesaw is a good one as well.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Fran2001_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good and Efficient Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2012

Everyone at the resturant was pleasant and kept asking if we needed anything. I wish more Chili's would follow their example.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank SASSYYDAZZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, GA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Never been disappointed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2010

I always get the small slider sandwiches or the pita fajita. Chili's is a great place to sit, relax and be comfortable. Being a large chain, I'm impressed with the quality and consistency of their food from restaurant to restaurant.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank eyesonthepublic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing