We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast abd friendly. They try to please. Varied menu.”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #97 of 295 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
cherokee county
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Fast abd friendly. They try to please. Varied menu.”
Reviewed November 26, 2011

I always enjoy the Outback. I love the SW rolls. Their hamburgers are pretty hard to beat. I usually fell welcome and feel like the staff wishes to please their customers. Clean and nice.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank debdebga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    27
    12
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“What a great restaurant!”
Reviewed November 5, 2011

I loved Outback on my visit there! They first serve you some bread. I had their steak. It was delicious. Not overpriced at all. It's comparable price-wise to other steakhouses near by, but the service is great! My family and I went for my mom's birthday and she LOVED it. They sang to her, but were very nice and not at all too obnoxious. It was a great experience and definitely recommend it.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stardew27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N. Atlanta Burbs
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Can't go wrong”
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Every Outback I have been to has been good. They have the best chopped salad and french onion soup too. If you can, spurge and get the filet.....soooo goood!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Dependable for a great meal”
Reviewed September 18, 2011

This restaurant rarely disappoints. They aim to please, and if you're not happy with any part of your meal, they'll make it right. This is a restaurant you can trust with every special occasion, and not worry about whether you're going to have a good one or not.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank starzcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing