We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what I needed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Reviewed December 6, 2010

Traveled for business and needed a good nights sleep. This hotel was a nice surprise, the staff and rooms made me feel right at home.

I usually do not sleep very well on the road, except for the night I stayed here and slept though the night. Breakfast had many choices and I will return when in Kennesaw again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharkbait07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (485)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

481 - 485 of 485 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2010

A great warm place to stay. Pleasant helpful front desk staff. Great room. Comfortable mattress. Very quiet. This hotel had everything I needed. I run in the mornings. It is on a road with sidewalks for easy running. I would recommend this to all my friends. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc. Nice continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jim_darby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2010

My family, including our 6 & 8 year old children, stayed at this hotel for our niece's recent graduation. My in-laws also had the room next door. I had called most of the hotels in the area looking for the best rate &, ultimately, made the right decision.

Upon arrival our room was ready & we were pleasantly surprised. We reserved a suite & requested a roll away. This room allowed my kids to be in the front room in a hide a bed & rollaway. My husband and I had the back room w/ a very comfortable king size bed. We found it adequately spacious & a real bonus to actually have separate rooms, not just a partial wall.

They also accomodated my in-laws and gave them the adjacent room w/ two queen beds.

Throughout our stay we made many different requests - extra blankets, a few more towels & key from the safe was missing. All minor, but addressed immediately.

We also enjoyed the breakfast. Many options for my picky kids & everyone loves a homemade waffle.

Sure this wasn't the lap of luxury (no flat screen TVs or super plush towels) but it was clean, very quiet and greatly exceeded our expectations!

We will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J&M'sMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prefira os quartos do andar térreo com certeza
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Remarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Paul0366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw

Address: 3192 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW, I-75 Exit 271, Kennesaw, GA 30144-4976 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: $92 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites in Kennesaw is located within walking distance to Kennesaw State University. Restaurants and shopping are within minutes. We offer free Baymont Breafast Corner with hot fresh waffles, free high speed wireless, an outdoor pool, guest laundry, fitness center, and more. We welcome you to the Kennesaw, GA Baymont Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing