We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Wonderful time free Round Trip to Jazz concert at Chastain Park and I driver was Excellent got us to the Concert and back with no long traffic lines. The Hotel it self was nice the Women over the free Breakfast bar did everything she could to see that we as full and happy i well stay again espacialy if I"m going to a concert at Chastain

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DTM777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (880)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

601 - 607 of 880 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2014

This is a well-run property. Room was clean, staff were attentive, breakfast was great. Meeting in their conference room was well-provided for. One of my colleagues greatly enjoyed laps in the pool early in the morning. I'll stay here again.

Room Tip: Always ask for a quiet room no matter where you're staying.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Staff was very nice, attentive. Great location with many dining and shopping options within walking distance. Food was very good. Bed was outstanding. A/C worked great as did internet service. Pleny of onsite, free parking.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Nice property tons of amenities had a blast with my children while staying there. I just wish it was a little more cost conscious for the blue collar visitors. I paid almost $200 per night and that is a little steep for this hotel and location.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jskeeling1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

The facility and the employees are top notch. The breakfast layout is not optimal but the food was delicious. Restaurants within walking distance is a plus especially after manager's reception. Snack food at Managers reception could have been better. This Embassy can take some lessons on snack food fro the Denver Embassy in the Tech Center.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

I am happy to recommend Embassy Suites in Kennesaw GA. It's reasonably priced and the breakfast is really good. The room was clean when we got there, and it was cleaned each day we stayed. They care about the details at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Family trip to sports tournament, nice two room suite, clean and far away from elevator, which was perfect since the place was full of Lacrosse players with lots of energy, great location near restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was awesome, and staff did a great job keeping food available and tables clean. Well worth the price

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elwoodblues0014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 620 Chastain Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-3020
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#5 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: $133 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suite Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center is the only up-scale, full service hotel in the Kennesaw area. Our newly built hotel features our spacious 2 room suites offering state-of-the-art amenities. You will find full work desks, separate sleeping and living rooms, 2 flat screen TVs, plus a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker in every guest suite.Join us for a complimentary hot cooked-to-order breakfast every morning and stop by our nightly manager's reception featuring complimentary appetizers and cocktails. On site, you'll find a Ruth's Chris Steak House which features incredible lunch, dinner and room service options.Our hotel features complimentary shuttle service to many local area attractions and is in close proximity to the Town Center Mall, Six Flags, Kennesaw State University and KSU Stadium. After a fun-filled day, relax at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Atlanta-Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing