We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #4 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, United States
2 reviews
“Perfect Stay!”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

As usual the Embassy Suite Hotel brand does not disappoint! Strongly recommend this location if you do not want to stay inside the I285 Perimeter in Atlanta. Short 30 minute or less drive to downtown Atlanta. Easy access on and off I75 or I575 - tons of restaurant choices on Chastain Rd (or go one street over to Barrett Pkwy).

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blansergm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you so much for the comments regarding your recent stay and the high rating.

I am so glad you enjoyed our hotel and found it convenient to where you needed to be. We look forward to serving you again as our guest.

Sincerely,
Beth Lanser
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

803 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    411
    217
    104
    39
    32
See reviews for
307
131
25
263
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Willard, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The reception staff was courteous and helpful. Not being from Atlanta, they gave and printed me the movie theatre locations. The beds were, oh so comfortable. Since we had a women's conference in Woodstock, aside from sleeping there, we didn't hang out at the hotel. So I can only rate the beds and the breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and associates.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blansergm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay especially the beds and breakfast. I hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us and be able to enjoy our other services and amenities.

Sincerely,
Beth Lanser
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Wedding weekend stay -- very comfortable suite, excellent mattress; quiet; delicious hot breakfast buffet; clean; friendly staff. Our only inconvenience was the parking. Had to park across a road in the back of the building. There are lots of eating establishments/businesses nearby so the parking lot was always full. There were a lot of people there for the wedding, as well. Not real sure if the busyness of the weekend was the reason or if it's like that all the time.

Room Tip: We were on the back side of the hotel. Very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blansergm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

I am so sorry that you were inconvenienced by having to park across the street. We do have shared parking and on rare occasions the lot is full like it was when you were here and we have to use overflow parking. We are considering adding Valet on weekends when we feel parking might be an issue.

I do hope that if you are in the area in the future you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Beth Lanser
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette Hill, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We stay here when visiting family in the area. Always a great experience with dependable services. The breakfast is fresh made and has many options. Hotel has a decent gym area. There are many restaurant options within walking distance of the hotel. Overall an affordable, reliable place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blansergm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw.

I am so happy you enjoyed your stay at the hotel especially our complimentary breakfast and gym facilities.

We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.

Sincerely
Beth Lanser
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palos heights, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Enjoyed our stay, very comfortable. Had nice dinner at Ruth's Chris. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Would stay here again. Nice room. Very courteous staff. Close to I-75. Pleasant visit. Hotel seemed very new and fresh. Easy to reach.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blansergm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw.

Your comments that the hotel was fresh and new were really appreciated. We are almost 4 years old! Our housekeeping team works hard to keep it that way.

I hope that if you are in our area in the future you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Beth Lanser
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

We were with family looking for apartment to live in. Embassy Suites was out of town, but great to get away from the traffic at night! Rooms were large, very clean and had everything we needed. There was complimentary FULL breakfast in the morning. There was happy hour each evening with complimentary drinks and snacks for 2 hours!!
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. My only minus point was that the bar was rather expensive, but there were plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Very safe place to walk around too.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Janiceg4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blansergm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you so much for your recent review of Embassy Suites Kennesaw. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. Everyone here is dedicated to providing the best to our guests. Thank you so much for letting us know we achieved our goal.

Sincerely,
Beth Lanser
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this location along with other family members. The location was great as well as the staff. Most were friendly.
Breakfast outstanding. Fresh made to order omelets.
Evening drinks on the house a nice touch.
I only had 1 complaint that was not handled well. I told the front desk that the tub was slippery and requested a mat for the tub while showering. Front desk lady on Friday afternoon, April 19, 2013 told me there was nothing she could do that they do not have mats. I could not believe in this day of ADA concerns she just ignored my concerns about slipping as I told her I did.
I spoke with one of the staff cleaning the rooms and she did put another cloth mat to put in the shower. She showed sence.
Overall a very nice place, location and clean.
I do believe this was just a disgruntled employee at the front desk at that time.
I put the date and time so that management could see this.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blansergm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us. Thanks for sharing your encounter with our desk staff. I will follow up with her so that future incidents are handled better.

I am glad that your stay was satisfactory and that you enjoyed our Manager's Reception and Complimentary Breakfast. I hope if you are back in the area in the future you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Beth Lanser
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Address: 620 Chastain Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-3020
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#5 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suite Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center is the only up-scale, full service hotel in the Kennesaw area. Our newly built hotel features our spacious 2 room suites offering state-of-the-art amenities. You will find full work desks, separate sleeping and living rooms, 2 flat screen TVs, plus a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker in every guest suite.Join us for a complimentary hot cooked-to-order breakfast every morning and stop by our nightly manager's reception featuring complimentary appetizers and cocktails. On site, you'll find a Ruth's Chris Steak House which features incredible lunch, dinner and room service options.Our hotel features complimentary shuttle service to many local area attractions and is in close proximity to the Town Center Mall, Six Flags, Kennesaw State University and KSU Stadium. After a fun-filled day, relax at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Atlanta-Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing