We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT EXPERIENCE!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Ranked #4 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
St. Pete Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“GREAT EXPERIENCE!”
Reviewed July 20, 2009

This hotel is less than a year old, so it's very clean & well kept. The staff at every level are super friendly and extremely helpful. The suites have full size refrigerators, stove top, microwave, dishwasher and coffee-maker. And, a basketball court, putting green, pool table, outside grills and online computers, printers & fax machine for guests to use. They not only have breakfast each morning, but Mon. thru Thurs. they have a light dinner & wine & beer! I felt like I was at a resort in the middle of Kennesaw. LOVED the location, the hotel, the pool & grounds and the staff!!

Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank BRoFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    113
    46
    17
    13
See reviews for
229
95
23
147
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 7, 2009

This a nice Hilton property. Comfy bed. Very spacious and modern decor. Would definitely stay here again. When I asked for more Robust coffee, the server went right away and made more. Great. The only negative was unruly children in the breakfast area. Certainly not any fault of the management.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hazeyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nursemajor
1 review
Reviewed May 17, 2009

My husband and I spent 3 nights here with our two children (1 and 2 year olds) and we couldn't have been happier. Decor was modern, hotel was clean, room was huge. No charge for a crib for my daughter. Tons of space in the room for the kids to play during down time. I could go on and on, but a wonderful hotel.

Stayed May 2009, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank nursemajor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, AL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2009

We had an overnight stay there Feb. 21, 2009. We got a suite with two queen beds. It was evident the hotel was still new. The facilities, inside and out, were neat, clean, and fresh. Our room was great despite the kitchen and bathroom areas being smaller than other suite-type hotels we've stayed in. However, the purpose of our stay was not to hang out in the room but to have a place to stay for the overnight. The exercise room was excellent. The breakfast buffet was great as well with a diverse choice of foods.

Pros: reasonably prices, clean and convenient to places to eat and shop
Cons: get a room on the backside of the building if you are a light sleeper - road traffic could be heard

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harvest-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr

Property: Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Address: 905 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta Nw-Kennesaw Town Ctr Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing