We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Larnaca Pool Villa

Enjoy the fabulous private pool surrounded by palm trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the fabulous private pool surrounded by palm trees
Relax and enjoy the sun! Comfortable living room with leather sofas,TV and DVD
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Enjoy the fabulous private pool surrounded by palm trees
Relax and enjoy the sun!
Comfortable living room with leather sofas,TV and DVD
Fully equipped kitchen
Double master bedroom with access to the veranda
Second bedroom with two single beds and baby cot.
Enjoy a swim in the pool by night !
Enjoy your breakfast by the pool!
Lounge with pool view
Lounge
The Villa exterior - Pool surrounded by flowers and palm trees
The Villa exterior with private covered parking
Pervolia Lighthouse (Faros)
Pervolia village square - Enjoy traditional cypriot meze at one of the Tavernas!
Larnaca Marina
Larnaca Palm Tree promenade
Salt lake and Hala Sultan Tekke
Faros Beach - Just 1 minute walk from the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sbchett
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend & I have just arrived back early this morning from staying here. It was absolutely lovely and everything was so perfect. The location is perfect for relaxation and the local people are lovely.
We were warmly welcomed by the owners son which was nice and they were constantly available to contact throughout our stay to give us guidance on transport or anything.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARYiannak...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

So we have just returned from staying at the beautiful Larnaca Pool Villa. The villa was fantastic for us as a family lots of indoor space and a very secure patio for our little boy away from the pool area with a child lock. All the cupboards had children locks on which was an amazing help, one small thing I would suggest would be childrens plugs in the unused plug sockets because of little fingers but they really did think of everything to make the villa secure.

The pool was amazing and was cleaned twice why we were there which was excellent.

We arrive quite late to Cyprus and when we arrived at the villa we found some food basics i.e. bread which was so kind as they knew we maybe hungry and as it was late we couldn't get to a shop. The house was also stocked with basics to get us going i.e. Coffee, toilet roll etc as from previous stays in other villas this is not the case so that was again very kind.

A couple of things went wrong while we were at the villa but they were sorted out within hours of us reporting them again thank you so much for this.

The villa was so quiet and peaceful and was literally minutes from our favourite beach.

Overall, we had an amzing time and by far our best villa experience, we would definatly recommend this villa and we will definitely be returning and spreading the word about this fantastic villa.

Thank you for making our stay a great one.

Amy x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and the location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Botez A
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“an amazing holiday”
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

we stayed at this villa, in june-july 2015 for a month . Everything was great starting with the bedding linens ending with the kitchen amenities, and of course pool was the best. The villa was a perfect choice as we are a family with 2 kids (9 years and 10 months), is next to the local beaches ( Faros Beach) and also Larnaca (Finikoudes, Mackenzie Beach) is just 8 km away. Also, in the area nearby there are supermarkets, taverns with seafood specialities and cyprus mezes (in Pervolia - Kokos Tavern), and at just 50 m away is the lighthouse with spectacular views over the sea and a park for kids.
We really enjoyed our stay here and we had a lots of fun!
Hope we'll come back to these splendid sunsets in Cyprus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed September 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Pool and the aircondition
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swanley, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: Leaving.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing