We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most relaxed holiday for years”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back of Villa Front of Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Back of Villa
Front of Villa
Open Plan Living Room
The dining and kitchin area
View from Stairs
Master Bedroom with on suite and balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master  Bathroom
Second Bedroom with on Suite
Third Bedroom
4th Bedroom
Landing and Stairs
Sea at end of garden
Kitchen
One of the many great beaches in Larnaca
Marina in Larnaca
Windsurfing at Beach Cafe 800m from villa
Beach Cafe 800 metres walk along the beach from villa
The Boardwalk at Larnaca Marina
Faros Beach Bar ans water sports
View of the pool and the sea at the bottom of the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TINA17111...
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Most relaxed holiday for years”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This is our second stay at the beach house and once again we couldn’t fault it, we love the space it gives us the cleanliness and everything you need. Roy and Jane who look after the property are lovely and really helpful.
We did very little this but relax and chill we went with our adult children and had a ball. The beach is literally at the bottom of the garden and is quiet all the time with only a handful of people.
The owners Ken and his wife are really helpful and answer any emails speedily and again are really helpful.
The house is fully air conditioned but we didn’t need it at all in the back bedrooms as you got a beautiful sea breeze and as the windows have screens you know the mozzies are not going to get you.
The only recommendation which comes from our daughter who was on toast duty is can we please have a 4slice toaster
You will need a car and carrentals.com are worth looking at.
We will be back and very soon.
Cleo the cat is adorable and followed my son around like a dog, and we are not even cat lovers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2018
Thank you for your great review, Tina, It is so satisfying to us that guests have a fantastic holiday, it will be our pleasure to welcome you and any other guests back to the Beach House again, the toaster is already on order.
Keep well. Ken.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarshaMiM...
Hertford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Sheer luxury and bliss”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I had the most amazing time at this beautiful house, the house is fully equipped so it feels just like home. The fantastic view was such a delight to wake up to every day. This is my second visit to this villa and I hope to return many more times.

My 6 year old son Archie also would like to comment: It was fun, it was where I learnt to swim, it was where I finally got to wear goggles and use my float. I love Cleo (the cat) she came to visit us everyday. I really enjoyed collecting the stones from the beach and painting them. I had a special table just for me called Archies Art work. I would love to go back again and again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2017
Thank you for your Great review Marsha, it was our pleaseure to welcome you back to the Beach House, we hope that we do see you again in the future.
Ken and Patricia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Perfect family holiday home”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a fantastic week in a lovely holiday home which was perfect for the two little ones we had with us! Everything we needed was provided and the owners were more than willing to come around if we ever needed any assistance.

The beach was at the end of the garden which at times, was almost private!

Perfect distance from the airport and all the main roads to get around to the whole island.

We all loved the little black cat Cleo who was very friendly, and the children loved being around her, so we did look after her a little.

Loads of sun-loungers at the back for pool days, or as we were lucky enough to have a meteor shower when we were there, star gazing!

Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Cyprus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased that you loved the Beach House as much as us and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swartanne
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beach House”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Thank you so much for a perfect stay at a beautiful location, in such a beautiful house. It has been so amazing, I would love to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you for your great review, we look forward to having you as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire4
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Beach House”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was an amazing week in this beautiful Beach House. I loved it so much.
Thank you for sharing this little piece of heaven with us.
I would dearly love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you Claire for your review, The Beach House being our second home it was our pleasure to share it with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you Claire for your fantastic review, we are also very disappointed that your dates had been taken for next year, but we look forward to seeing you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonia L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Utter luxury!”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here for our honeymoon and couldn't have been more perfect. The villa is utter luxury from the fantastic view to the stylist interior. The open plan kitchen diner which opens out onto the pool side patio. And then onto the beach below makes a wonderful entertaining space. There being just the two of us we enjoyed the luxury of space and the romance of hearing the waves lapping the beach through most of he day and night. The master room boasts a large balconey - waking up to that view - amazing!
Cleo the resident cat is so sweet but won't come inside the villa. We love cats so welcomed them around us but if you didn't want them around the soon disappeared.
The swimming pool was a little too cold for us in November but the sea was still warm enough. But we did experience the most beautiful sunsets on evening beach walks.
You can walk from the villa to a beach cafe and also the artecafe which dose an amazing mezzo - just make sure you don't eat anything before!
The villa is well situated only 5 minutes drive from the airport and 15 minutes from Larnaca which offers lots of bars, restaurants, shops, culture and a sandy beach.
We had a perfect stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you Antonia for a perfect review, we can see that you love the villa as much as us and that November is a good month to stay, look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing