We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish apartment in Pervolia with large balcony”
other travelers have booked this property
COMMUNAL POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
COMMUNAL POOL
the whole floor .
In  first floor have 2 apartment  ,Second floor  is all this apartment COMMUNAL POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
COMMUNAL POOL
the whole floor .
In  first floor have 2 apartment  ,Second floor  is all this apartment
COMMUNAL POOL
Very big  prive roof garden 120 m2 with sea view & mountain
very big table for lunch & diner or morning coffee
real leather big sofa with big satellite TV ( connected to WIFI )
modern kitchen with all accessories
modern kitchen with all accessories
very large  & comfort  bed
very large  & comfort  bed
For  WELCOME !
from me  :)
FOR  WELCOME  from me :)
2 twins bed
barbeque
FAROS  BEACH
2 MIN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Greek first
Any
English first
Eva N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stylish apartment in Pervolia with large balcony”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stylish and spacious apartment. The place was well cared for and clean. The ownwer was very friendly. We particularly enjoyed the large balcony and the views it offered. We would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thank you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eva20101
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wow wow this was really good. I was really surprise with the owner. She was nice lady she brought us bread and milk cause the bakery is far away. The appartment was nice clean and you can walk on the sea opposite of the house block. Relax relax i will visit it again and again. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Welcome !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreouko...
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I went with my family in this house and it was really good. It was very clean it was opposite the beach so we didnt need to used the car and also it was quitet area for a family with baby. The lady was very kind and she gave us anything we ask.... good price,clean house,close to the beach and quiet area. I will go again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Welcome !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MP S
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMario987
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
thank you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olllibaba
Holzkirchen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
THANK YOU ! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
con2010
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Efxaristo poly !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing