We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
E Hotel Spa and Resort
Nearby Hotels
Pasianna Hotel Apartments(Larnaca)(Great Value!)
$55
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cactus Hotel(Larnaca)
$52
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$442
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Larco Hotel(Larnaca)
$55
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel Opera(Larnaca)
$87
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
195
133
48
26
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
133
48
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolgarden villalarnaca airportsea viewbeautiful hotelshort breakquiet areareception areasmall balconysmall hotelclose to the airportfaros beachhammamdianacypruseurovillage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 430 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Cyprus was a bit boring to say the list.
The hotel was very clean, good service overall.
Nice bed, not enough english channels, some smoke smells coming from other rooms.
Close to the beach. Nice pool if not too many people.
Comfy beds around the pool and nice views.
Nice indoor pool and spa.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanagement, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your honest and valued comments; we certainly look forward to having you back with us.

Best regards,
Andreas Sofocleous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Санкт-Петербург, Россия
12
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I was with my friend...first when we came we get 1 bed! But I booked 2 beds! Ok! We asked about 1 more blanket) Next day the e-key has brocked and they give me new one...it was like 5 times in 1 week...I had like 6 keys for 1 door...and after they fixed the door! When we were in room at 8 pm...of course) The bath was brocked...only shower! They cleaned room not every day...first 3 days we didn't have service in room...before I came to reception and asked special to clean it( Clean service 2 times forgot about toilet paper and we asked special also( One day came guy and said "I will paint the wall in ur room!" What?! When we are in room..???!!! In the gym they don't have aircondition!!! The Hotel actually almost in desert! No shops! no restourants around or close! Closest in 2 km! in the village! Btw! No sent beach! and in 10 mins walk(
If u would like to go to clubs or bars or just for dinner...u need to go to Larnaka or Aiga Napa! Nothing close to this hotel!
It was really boring(((

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with trip.ru
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanagement, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your honest and valued comments once again this will help us improve our standards.
The door lock created a challenge for all, as the parts required where not available in Cyprus , therefore an order was placed from overseas it required 4 days delivery, unfortunately the hotel was full and no other rooms where available for us to upgrade you and not to cause you any inconvenience.
The hotel is based on its eco friendly technology and does not use standard do not disturb hanging cards, the hotel uses the led flash light of which once it is activated to red by the guest this will inform the housekeepers not to enter the room for service, however once you reported the problem we realized there was a misunderstanding and rectified your room immediately.
The Gym is fully air-conditioned, the switch is on the wall upon entering the gym. The switch is off due to environmental awareness the guest may switch it on at will.
Pervolia village is a 5 min drive and a 30 min walk from the hotel there are several local taverns , and shops, Kiti is a 8 min drive this offers a large verity of supermarkets, banks, clothing stores , chemists , bakeries, takeaways and more larnaca city is a 14 min drive or by bus and taxi.
Best regards,
Andreas Sofocleous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We choose this hotel mainly due to its closeness to the Larnaka airport, since our flight arrived after midnight. We took our rental car (with GPS) from the airport parking lot and hoped to be within 10 minutes in our room. Wishful thinking. The hotel is located in a new real estate development area and the GPS was not up-dated with the hotel address. We drove around in the darkness and by shear luck we found the hotel after almost 1 hour driving around. The reception guy was helpful even when he did not find our reservation. Our room was okay but nothing fancy and definetely not luxurious as advertised. The best was the little balcony and the excellently working air condition. The location of the hotel is kind of weird within a lot of new but obviously empty beach houses - consequently there is nothing going on in this neighbourhood. Therefore it was great to have a rental car so we good drive to some of the sites around Cyprus and Larnaka. What we saw from the beach was also nothing special. Why this hotel is called "eco friendly" is an enigma to us. This hotel is good for a stay of one or two nights nights when you are arriving late at the airport and to use the hotel as a first base in Cyprus and then to move on.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanagement, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your honest and valued comments once again this will help us improve our standards.
There are directional signs shortly after leaving the Airport directing you to the hotels entrance.
The Hotel is fully equipped with all luxuries and amenities required, we are very sad to see you felt this way and hoped you raised this matter with me personally whilst here on your visit.
There are many reasons why the hotel is called eco friendly,
Recycling bins in the rooms, light sensors in the passages, water recycling of which feeds our gardens, a substantial amount of solar panels, recycled paper in our admin offices , recycled pens and pencils and more.
Once again thank you for your comments
Best regards,
Andreas Sofocleous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

me and my husbend stayed at e hotel for four lovley nights.
we wanted to take it easy and relax, we heard great things about this hotel but it exceeded our expectations.
the room was very large and clean and the sea view was amazing!
there is a very unique and peaceful atmosphere at this hotel.
we especially engoyd the pool and the bar, the lunch menue was not expensive and thet food was excellent.
The reception staff were very helpfull and rented for us scotters and gave us good advise on where to travel.
over all it was a wonderfull vacation, we couldnt asked for more.

Room Tip: the sea view is highly recommended.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgranot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanagement, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your honest words and comments, me and my staff will be awaiting your return with open hands.

Best regards,
Andreas Sofocleous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I have just returned from an idyllic week at the E-Hotel in Pervolia. This is an ideal hotel if you want a chilled, relaxing week in a really quiet location. The hotel is a short ( 15 Euro) taxi ride from the airport.

It is very modern in design with lots of glass and chrome and overstuffed sofas in the general areas. The rooms were also modern and very light and airy.

The pool area was quiet and relaxing with a chill out vibe. as we went out of season there were plenty of loungers available and also a selection of larger curtained sun beds and wicker hanging chairs.

The spa was amazing, I had a facial which included a massage and the therapist cured all my aches and pains in go. I have never been so relaxed in all my life.

The only slight down side is that the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. If you want bright lights and big city this is not for you! This was not an issue for us as we took a nightly walk down to the nearby village of Pervolia which took about 30 minutes each way, along a well-lit coast road. This is a really small village with a small selection of bars and restaurants. I can recommend Pygos Restaurant with it’s very welcoming owner and traditional food.

All in all a very enjoyable week!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews