We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Biking Tour

We went with Ivan on a biking tour of the surrounding area of Vodice. Ivan catered the tour to... read more

Reviewed September 24, 2018
Ty S
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Bike tour through nature and historical places around Vodice

The tour was great, fun and educational. Ivan was funny and knowledgeable. We took our time on... read more

Reviewed September 7, 2018
Kresimir H
via mobile
Read all 23 reviews
  
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
23
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike ride at home skill level next year ivan bikes history shelter host guide croatia island sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We went with Ivan on a biking tour of the surrounding area of Vodice. Ivan catered the tour to skill level and asked us what we wanted to see. Very knowledgeable about the historical sights and is easy going. A nice tour guide. Would recommend.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Ty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

The tour was great, fun and educational. Ivan was funny and knowledgeable. We took our time on bikes and on sights. He also carried water for us. We highly recommend to anyone to take tour wit him. Next year we will go wit him on kayak you're and I can't wait for that.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Kresimir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

We went on a kayaking tour to Prvic island with Ivan, which was totally amazing. Ivan is easy-going, enthusiastic and an expert on the history of the island and Croatia as well. Kayaking for the first time, exploring Prvic and watching the sunset from the sea are all unforgettable experiences. No one should miss out this program when spending some time in/near Vodice.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank alexandra0816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We went for a half-day-long excursion to Prvic island. The trip itself is a medium difficulty. The environment is beautiful, we had an amazing sunset view on the way back. Ivan is/was a really great guide/host: on top of his expertise He is kind, talkative and really made our day!

Strongly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank DD_Hungary_Bp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

I've been on a kayak tour, visiting the island Prvić, and it was awesome. Our guide Ivan was really fun, but also really profesional. The tour was active in the kayaks and relaxing on Prvić, also it was very educational. Would recomend it to anyone.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank morjebote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews