We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kailua-Kona
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Island of Hawaii
from $104.21
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $193.21
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (1,110)
Filter reviews
1,110 results
Traveler rating
977
97
20
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
977
97
20
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photo package afraid of heights flying high boat crew fun experience great ride amazing experience bucket list super fun take pictures kona coast the big island tandem harness feet ft observer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,110 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recommend this great adventure to all my friends and to visitors. I will definitely do it again. It is safe and also thrilling.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser735456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UFOParasail, Manager at UFO Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate the feedback and recommendation and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful ‘out of this world’ experience. Captain John and Juan were super young men. They made us very comfortable. Safely led us Thru the trip. It was amazingly peaceful and calm as we went to 1200 feet. Highly recommend this company. I would go again in a flash!!

Thank Susieqnurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UFOParasail, Manager at UFO Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for an "Out-Of-This-World" review Susie! We are stoked you had such a wonderful experience out on our boat with Captain Jon and Juan. They do a fantastic job! We look forward to having you out again next year time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service and spectacular view. Will do again. Looking forward to next year. Clean and friendly.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kristiej_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UFOParasail, Manager at UFO Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Aloha Kristie, we appreciate your feedback! Mahalo for choosing UFO and giving us 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a parasail trip for 7 online the day of the excursion and everything was excellent! Online booking was clear and simple, detailing available spots for each time slot and allowing waivers to be filled out prior to arrival. Check in was fast at the hotel and the crew was great! Capt. Rob and “Juan”‍♂️ were incredibly nice on the boat and made things very enjoyable for first time and return fliers! The flights were amazing and good conversation!!! I flew three at once with a 6 and 10yr old and everyone had a blast! I highly recommend this experience to anyone visiting the Big Island!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JRJewell84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UFOParasail, Manager at UFO Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for sharing your feedback with us! We are stoked to hear you had a good experience from the booking process to the parasail tour itself. Captain Rob and, yes, our crew Juan, do a fantastic job out there. I will make sure they know they were mentioned! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for another fun adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing view! Staff was friendly.
This was our second time. We absolutely love it. The video is definitely worth buying.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gopedbrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UFOParasail, Manager at UFO Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for joining us out a second time Brad! We're glad you had an amazing time with us. We look forward to seeing you yet again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews