We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$212
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/15/22
$197
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com$198
Priceline$212
Agoda.com$217
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
26
24
16
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
24
16
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018

This is a lovely small hotel within one hundred feet of the sea. We stayed three nights in August 2018. We booked the same day (that is, last minute) through TripAdvisor. Breakfast and parking were included. Breakfast, served from 7 am to 10 am was generous, with your choice of 3 types of eggs, meats, grilled vegetables, granola, breads, pastries, fruit, yogurts and much more. Our room was very clean, comfortable and well appointed, and of course, the view of the sea was spectacular! The front desk staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They not only were fluent in English, but we heard German and Italian often spoken as well. We spent two glorious days enjoying the hotel's beach umbrellas and chaise lounges (for a small additional charge each day, but well worth it). We also ate dinner twice at the hotel. The first night we devoured the grilled meat plate for two. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! The second evening we shared a delicate and delicious thin crust pizza. One word of advice: the Delphin bar accepts cash payment only (no cards). On rereading this review, it seems focused on the food, but our meals were part of the hotel experience. The rates may be pricy in comparison to other accommodations and cities, but all in all, no regrets!

Room tip: Pay extra for a full sea view room (not side sea view)
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Empress9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

I stayed in the Marina Selce for 2 weeks in April, when the Croatian coast was still deserted, except the Easter weekend. The hotel worked fine, with all services available. A solid hotel in a good location, right next to the beach (plus indoor pool), and with nice walks to Selce centre (15min) and Crikvenica (20min) and beyond into the hinterland. Good breakfast buffet, and a helpful reception desk. Enough parking space next to the hotel. Overall, the Marina is to be recommended.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andreas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a basic room which was clean and well maintained. The hotel was empty when we were there, so didn't have too much atmosphere. Hotel staff were very polite and friendly, average breakfast with a beautiful view.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Greenhough
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Perfect accommodation, next to the sea, with private beach. Kindly staff.
Parking places around and next to the hotel. Breakfast and dinner is perfect in a sea-viewed restaurant. The room was very big, we had a pleasant stay here.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GeeBala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017

I am glad that I can share my opinion about this hotel, the hotel is open all year long, has its own pool, very nice, the sauna is small but more for intimate gathering (2), breakfast is good, rooms are clean, clean, I had a problem With a mini bar, is resolved, but I'm not completely satisfied with the problem-solving staff, so I only give 2/5 of the staff

drago mi je da mogu podijeliti mišljenje o ovom hotelu, hotel radi cijele godine, ima svoj bazen, jako lijepo uređeno, sauna je malena, ali više za intimno druženje (2), doručak je zadovoljavajući, sobe su uredne, čiste, imao sam problema sa mini barom, riješeno je, ali nisam zadovoljan u potpunost sa osobljem oko rješavanja problema, pa zato osoblju dajem samo 2/5 ocjenu

Room tip: take a room with great sea view
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews