We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$212
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/15/22
Expedia.com
$198
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$212
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/15/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$197
Travelocity$197
Agoda.com$217
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
26
24
16
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
24
16
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 72 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a basic room which was clean and well maintained. The hotel was empty when we were there, so didn't have too much atmosphere. Hotel staff were very polite and friendly, average breakfast with a beautiful view.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Greenhough
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Perfect accommodation, next to the sea, with private beach. Kindly staff.
Parking places around and next to the hotel. Breakfast and dinner is perfect in a sea-viewed restaurant. The room was very big, we had a pleasant stay here.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GeeBala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017

I am glad that I can share my opinion about this hotel, the hotel is open all year long, has its own pool, very nice, the sauna is small but more for intimate gathering (2), breakfast is good, rooms are clean, clean, I had a problem With a mini bar, is resolved, but I'm not completely satisfied with the problem-solving staff, so I only give 2/5 of the staff

drago mi je da mogu podijeliti mišljenje o ovom hotelu, hotel radi cijele godine, ima svoj bazen, jako lijepo uređeno, sauna je malena, ali više za intimno druženje (2), doručak je zadovoljavajući, sobe su uredne, čiste, imao sam problema sa mini barom, riješeno je, ali nisam zadovoljan u potpunost sa osobljem oko rješavanja problema, pa zato osoblju dajem samo 2/5 ocjenu

Room tip: take a room with great sea view
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

We only planned to have one night here, but the service and kindness, did we took another night.
Out of season, so the breakfeast was just good enough, but the staff did everything to compensate.
We will be back again one day.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Frank R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Hotel is located just a few steps from hotel beach which is equipped with tubes, sunbeds and parasols. The food in restaurant is great but it's expensive. Restaurant is nice and air conditioned. The stuff is really polite.

Room tip: Take beachfront room.The view is amazing!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews