We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Time out”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Naturist Park Koversada Apartments
Ranked #3 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Vrsar
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I've been going to Koversada and staying in the villas for about 8 years. The setting is superb with the park and the villas set amongst the trees. The place is very clean, with the staff offering a friendly and helpful service. It is the place to take time out and relax. It is so peaceful with the sea a short walk from the villas. Perhaps it is getting a little worn, but something must be right as I love it and meet the same people who also return year after year. In short It gives me the holiday I want. Thank You!!

Room Tip: The villas in the centre of the park have less tres to shade them and can get very warm....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Graham C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 53 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012

We go to Koversada Blesicka each summer during 3 last years. It`s an excellent place for vacation! Beautiful nature, wonderful sea, serenity, intelligent people.. The territory is literally enormous! Of course it could be better looked after. Yet we love Koversada as it is! We will be back many many times.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tourist67796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

A very brief review here to simply say that we totally enjoyed our recent stay in the Blesicka apartments at Koversada, noting however, that when the venue comes up on Trip Advisor, it is actually listed under two different names, with the most recent and relevant posts showing up under "Naturist Park Koversada Villas." If I understand the layout of the entire resort correctly, that would actually be referring to smaller villa units located at the other end of the property, though most of the reviewers SEEM to be referring the Blesicka apartments.

I only point this out for those who may be considering Koversada for the first time; hoping to take a preemptive strike at what can already be a confusing experience the first time around. I will post a more extensive review (with a few photos) on the other review page shortly (Naturist Park Koversada Villas) but in short, we think this is one of the best places in all of Europe if you love quaint little villages, good red wine, interesting local cuisine, and the option to travel with only your toothbrush and a bottle of sunscreen. All the cushy amenities of a Club Med resort? Nope! But not the big price tag either.

Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Some apartments have amazing views. Some have no view at all. It's worth an ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PDCE-85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

I had visited Naturist park Koversada, Vrsar, Croatia for the first time and it was very good vacation. The resort itself is very long with well-equipped apartments and camping plots. To move around the resort it would be good to have your own bike or to rent it. The beaches are diverse, from sandy to rocky. The food at the restaurants inside the camping is good and prices are ok. If you are a sports guy can play tennis, mini golf, beach volleyball, walking, aerobics or gymnastics, but if you party people, maybe this is not the best place for your vacation. This is the place for a peaceful and relaxing vacation.

Room Tip: The apartments are excellent furnished and have A/C but the rooms in Villas are closer to the better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sosedi86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

My wife and I have been going to Koversada for 12 years. We love it and meet others, made friends with people who also go there year after year. The Food is superb with plenty of choice. There is plenty to do if you want with many trips/events into Croatia. The swimming in the Adriatic is super, the water usually warm and clear. Much of the waterline is rocky and gelly shoes are recommended. We usually snorkel four or five times a day. Most of the locals speak English and we have never found this a problem. The Croatian people are gentle, helpful and friendly. I want to go again, now!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OldThingy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivaMaistra, Manager at Naturist Park Koversada Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2012

Dear Mrs. and Mr.,

Thank You for your review and for being our guests for 12 years. Your loyalty and satisfaction is a huge motivator for the entire Koversada team to improve our services more and more each year.
We hope to see you again also this year.
On behalf of Koversada team,

Nenad Škuflić,
Naturist park Koversada manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Great place, very quiet, if you are after night life this place is not for you. Especially for naturist families. Unfortunately they charge aprox 10 euros for 4 hours of wi-fi internet, this is one of the cons of this place, but at least it exist. There have some lawn tennis areas but no fitness center. The accommodation is great, I would say a 4 star, not cheap, but is okay. Everything is new and good quality. A/C and LCD as well. I was there twice and hope to go again.

Room Tip: Be careful if you are booking, do not choose the "villas", because they have no A/C, the f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nick i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

I had visited every summer this place in Vrsar, Croatia, cost of Istria, I had become one of my favorite places to stay. I am not the camping person, But in this place you can choose to stay at the Blesicka apartmats, there are brand new 1 or 2 bedroom apt on the hill side of the camping area, fully equipped and airco, there are among them single bungalow, if you rather not to be in a townhouse. they are not right at the water, just about 100 mts, but if you choose carefully you migh get a super sea view from your front or back terrace. The food at the restaurants inside the camping is very good, and price is right. The island is a nice place to relax all day. the one fault is the price, for a 1 bed apt, in high season can cost you up to 1100 euros per week. when other private apt around the area or in the towns near by the sea site can cost you only 30 to 50 euros per day.
the complex also has koversada apt. something from the 70's not redone, price is much lower, but so its comfort and looks. If you like to be in a better position and can pay more make sure you book at BLESICKA apt.

Room Tip: Book Blescika apt, so much better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ragazzo33324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vrsar
1.1 mi away
Hotel Pineta
Hotel Pineta
#3 of 7 in Vrsar
136 reviews
0.8 mi away
Resort Belvedere
Resort Belvedere
#1 of 7 in Vrsar
280 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Vista
Hotel Vista
#2 of 7 in Vrsar
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
All-inclusive Resort Funtana
0.6 mi away
Naturist Park Koversada Villas
10.9 mi away
Naturist Resort Solaris
Naturist Resort Solaris
#1 of 1 in Tar-Vabriga
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naturist Park Koversada Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naturist Park Koversada Apartments

Address: Koversada 15, Vrsar 52450, Croatia
Phone Number:
Location: Croatia > Istria > Vrsar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Vrsar
Price Range: $96 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naturist Park Koversada Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance of Lim Bay, the Koversada Apartments offer all the comforts of home without the restraint of clothes. Be surrounded by azure waters, pristine nature and bask in the warm glow of the sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Naturist Park Koversada Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naturist Settlement Korversada Blesicka Hotel Vrsar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing